Holiday Inn Express Whitby

Holiday Inn Express Whitby

Holiday Inn Express Whitby Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
180 Consumers Drive
Whitby, ON L1N 9S3

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Whitby in Whitby

# 1 of 8 hotels in Whitby
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Whitby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Whitby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donna K from Jacksonville, FL
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast and clean room.
Can't think of anything.
Bernard from Ottawa, Canada
March 22, 2016
7.0
I was not able to darken room till morning. The darkening shades are behind the sheers. Not easily visible.
Couple
Donna from South Attleboro, MA
December 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The shower was really big and the curved curtain rod really made showering a pleasant experience.
Business Traveler
Myles from London, Canada
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
In room fridge, good breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
August 15, 2015
9.0
Room newly remodeled
It would be better doing the outdoor pool chemical maintenance 1h before the scheduled opening. We were unable to use the pool due to maintenance.
Couple
Mary from Ottawa, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
the large clean room and the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
the pillows and bed was very comfortable. It was quiet although near the highway.
The ground floor had a funky smell like a sewer smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good facility and easy to book.
No.

Great place t0 stop over.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Moncton, Canada
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Oshawa, Canada
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I live in Oshawa Ontario -next to Whitby Ontario. I booked the hotel for an out if town guest. I thought I was booking on Priceline.ca I got charged in US dollars. Crazy. It would have been cheaper if I called the hotel and booked myself I lost big
I lost big time. Would have benn cheaper if I called the hotel myself I will recommend that no one ever use priceline Jim Raper. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Whitby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.