Holiday Inn Express Wharton

Holiday Inn Express Wharton

Holiday Inn Express Wharton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10247 Hwy 59
Wharton, TX 77488

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Wharton in Wharton

# 1 of 5 hotels in Wharton
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Wharton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wharton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Wharton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leakey, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable
Room was noisy. Located by the back door and workout area.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Alice, TX
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location was good.
Hotel was overpriced. The bathroom door didn't close it was warped. I'll never pay that amount for what I got.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable, good amenities, friendly staff and great location
Couple
Victoria from Brandon, MS
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
We actually stayed 5 nights and the hotel is very clean, the staff did a great job- we didn't have any complaints at all. And Walmart is about 3 blocks away. Ate at Hinze's BBQ -excellent! Had a business dinner at K-Bob's Steakhouse- also excellent ! ¿¿
No complaints! Will stay again !

Buc-ee's gas station/deli/store is fantastic! Best deli selections in Texas!

Couple
Debby from New Braunfels, TX
May 24, 2012
Couple
5.0
Noisy at night. Air conditioner kept us awake with loud cycling on and off.
Couple
Adriana from Austin, TX
May 23, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff and the staff accommodated our desire to have a non-smoking room, which was clean and comfortable.
The A/C was a little noisy.
Business Traveler
Sarah from El Campo, TX
April 30, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Lobby
The fact that I was not allowed to have a non smoking room.

Person that checked me in was very cold and not interested in the fact that I was told that I could have a non smoking room if it was available. There was one available, but I was going to be charged 40.00 a night additional.

Couple
Julie from Houston, TX
January 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean and staff was very nice!

This hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was very nice especially the front desk lady. Also, you get free Wi-Fi which is great as well!

Senior Travelers
Willie Mae from Boston, VA
November 19, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel met all my needs including limited mobility and daily hot breakfast.
Nothing

Very convenient location and staff is very friendly and courteous.

Solo Traveler
Wes from Rosenberg, TX
September 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean rooms and grounds.
I had to leave early.

I had a nice stay, however I had to leave early.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Wharton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wharton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.