Americas Best Value Inn West Point

Americas Best Value Inn West Point

Americas Best Value Inn West Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1190 Highway 45 Alt South
West Point, MS 39773
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn West Point in West Point

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Point
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn West Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn West Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dalyn from Wrens, GA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean, breakfast was good, great value for the star level.
Needed more towels in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
it was in a good location and the price was very good for this time of the year.
I ordered a suite, however I would have had to walk up stairs with my luggage. That was a total disappointment for my husband and I. I have never been to a motel that has no elevators in them. Also the ice machine was out of order we had no ice. Bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was clean with nice amenities. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
The breakfast was could have been better. The biscuits were hard as a rock and not eatable and the white bread was not fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie, MS
November 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast. It was very good.
The rooms needed a little update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
October 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Affordable
No elevator
Business Traveler
Wesley from Carthage, MS
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean, well kept, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Had no dislikes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crylll from Bowling Green, KY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only part I liked was the hot breakfast and friendly however untrained staff. If not for friendliness Id give a 1 just for being
Seemed to be wholes in the fooor underneath carpet, dirty carpet, dirty bath towels, we were given wrong room, then a smokey room. The hotel is not at all what the reviews said. I give it a 2.5
Group Traveler
Van from Cumberland City, TN
July 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hospitality and breakfast were off the chain.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean!
Our room was overlooking parking lot and it was noisy. The pool was closed the entire time we were there and it was never explained why. Did not know before checking in. Snack machines need upgrade.

Nice, clean, central location (but not great area), breakfast was,adequate, bathrooms clean, snacks and drink machines were fairly awful.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn West Point
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.