Holiday Inn Express West Point

Holiday Inn Express West Point in West Point

Holiday Inn Express West Point

Holiday Inn Express West Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1190 Highway 45 Alternate South
West Point, MS 39773

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express West Point in West Point

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Point
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express West Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express West Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Regina took excellent care of us. We stay here often for work and Regina always exceeds our expectations. One team member had an issue with the dryer damaging a new shirt. The hotel manager bought a new Polo. Wow! Thank you to the Manager and all staff
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Orlando, FL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was awesome location was great.
I got a smoking room even though I asked for non smoking. It smelled terrible. Terrible. All rooms should be non smoking.

The showers were amazing on hot water. However, they allow a ton of water to flow thru. You guys could save a ton of money on water and sewage if you put different shower heads on. I mean, the water pressure was amazing. Honestly half of the amount of water coming out of the shower would be more than enough to take a shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very friendly. Clean. Nice and quiet location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaffee, MO
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Older property but very, very clean!
Railroad tracks next to hotel. Trains started coming thru and whistling around 1:30 am. At least 3-4 trains thru the early morning hours!
Senior Travelers
Don from Austin, TX
May 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast was very good, staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable
No elevator for 2nd floor, guide button on TV remote control did not work
Couple
Doug from Biloxi, MS
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
PERFECT FOR WHAT WE NEEDED.
A/C DID NOT COOL PROPERLY

VERY NICE ROOMS.

Kenneth from Belleville, MI
February 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean, convenient, breakfast, staff very nice
No, it was clean and smelled clean.

Exercise equipment room, business center, lobby was nice. We were at the hotel for one night for the funeral of a close family member. One of the staff saw me weeping in the lobby/breakfast area and asked if I was okay. She was very concerned about my well being and the loss of our family member. I really appreciated her concern and kind words.

Couple
Michael from Loganville, GA
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location the rooms were clean and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. We had no check in problems and all staff members were polite and helpful.
no
Sheri from Cordova, TN
June 24, 2013
8.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Bed very comfortable. They offer a nice selection of hot breakfast food such as real eggs, and OJ and you can make your own pancakes.
Dripping faucet in the shower. No fresh fruit or low fat/low sugar offerings for breakfast.

Overall very satisfied and will stay there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express West Point
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg