Americas Best Value Inn West Point

Americas Best Value Inn West Point

Americas Best Value Inn West Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1190 Highway 45 Alternate South
West Point, MS 39773

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn West Point in West Point

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Point
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn West Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn West Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Maxeys, GA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very Clean rooms.
The Stairs were not convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystal from Chicago, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front Desk, House keeping and the whole staff breakfast was great....
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We thought this hotel was an outstanding value for the money spent. We especially liked the breakfast shared with local law enforcement officers.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, MS
March 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The pillows was uncomfortable. The ice bucket was full of water. The walls are weak.
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Lansing, IL
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I first came in contact with the night shift. They were so nice and they gave me awesome customer service.
I wish I could have stayed longer.
Group Traveler
Martin from Crockett, TX
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location worked out for our purposes.
This Hotel does not have an elevator so I do not see how it could possibly be rated at the same level as the Hampton across the street. The Hotel is only two stories but it would have been nice to know of this in advance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Regina took excellent care of us. We stay here often for work and Regina always exceeds our expectations. One team member had an issue with the dryer damaging a new shirt. The hotel manager bought a new Polo. Wow! Thank you to the Manager and all staff
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Orlando, FL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was awesome location was great.
I got a smoking room even though I asked for non smoking. It smelled terrible. Terrible. All rooms should be non smoking.

The showers were amazing on hot water. However, they allow a ton of water to flow thru. You guys could save a ton of money on water and sewage if you put different shower heads on. I mean, the water pressure was amazing. Honestly half of the amount of water coming out of the shower would be more than enough to take a shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very friendly. Clean. Nice and quiet location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaffee, MO
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Older property but very, very clean!
Railroad tracks next to hotel. Trains started coming thru and whistling around 1:30 am. At least 3-4 trains thru the early morning hours!
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn West Point
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.