Holiday Inn Express West Point

Holiday Inn Express West Point in West Point

Holiday Inn Express West Point

Holiday Inn Express West Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1190 Highway 45 Alternate South
West Point, MS 39773

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express West Point in West Point

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Point
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express West Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express West Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Don from Austin, TX
May 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast was very good, staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable
No elevator for 2nd floor, guide button on TV remote control did not work
Couple
Doug from Biloxi, MS
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
PERFECT FOR WHAT WE NEEDED.
A/C DID NOT COOL PROPERLY

VERY NICE ROOMS.

Kenneth from Belleville, MI
February 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean, convenient, breakfast, staff very nice
No, it was clean and smelled clean.

Exercise equipment room, business center, lobby was nice. We were at the hotel for one night for the funeral of a close family member. One of the staff saw me weeping in the lobby/breakfast area and asked if I was okay. She was very concerned about my well being and the loss of our family member. I really appreciated her concern and kind words.

Couple
Michael from Loganville, GA
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location the rooms were clean and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. We had no check in problems and all staff members were polite and helpful.
no
Sheri from Cordova, TN
June 24, 2013
8.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Bed very comfortable. They offer a nice selection of hot breakfast food such as real eggs, and OJ and you can make your own pancakes.
Dripping faucet in the shower. No fresh fruit or low fat/low sugar offerings for breakfast.

Overall very satisfied and will stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Woa from Fishers, IN
February 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing stood out but this hotel did meet my expectations as I've stayed there before.
Nothing

Hotel shows very extensive use and could use a face lift.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Forest, VA
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice breakfast
No

This was a good hotel in West Point. It has everything you need in a 2.5 star hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jo from Salem, OR
September 24, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast was great. It is an older hotel and many rooms are smoking rooms. The people were very helpful and friendly.
Too many smoking rooms.
Couple
Genia from Antioch, TN
July 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
I like the complementary breakfast.
I did not like the fact that there was no elevator.

For the location and area, the hotel was good and comfortable for the price. It was clean and the breakfast was good. The staff was friendly as well.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express West Point
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg