Americas Best Value Inn West Point

Americas Best Value Inn West Point

Americas Best Value Inn West Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1190 Highway 45 Alt South
West Point, MS 39773
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn West Point in West Point

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Point
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn West Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn West Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location.
Pool was closed but it rained anyway so it was ok. Pancake machine kept acting crazy but breakfast was good otherwise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, AR
June 5, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richelle from Indianapolis, IN
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the fact everyone was very polite,friendly and professional
My husband ,and I take medication the other guest who was there literally eat all the breakfast food,I told the young lady at the desk it wasn't any more food,would they be bringing out more she said yes! I waited for 20 mins and still nothing.
Couple
Francis from Manati, Puerto Rico
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast
N/A
Errol from Akron, OH
May 4, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontotoc, MS
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
quiet
no elevator.
Candice from Memphis, TN
February 17, 2016
10.0
The cleaning
Group Traveler
Dalyn from Wrens, GA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean, breakfast was good, great value for the star level.
Needed more towels in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
it was in a good location and the price was very good for this time of the year.
I ordered a suite, however I would have had to walk up stairs with my luggage. That was a total disappointment for my husband and I. I have never been to a motel that has no elevators in them. Also the ice machine was out of order we had no ice. Bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was clean with nice amenities. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
The breakfast was could have been better. The biscuits were hard as a rock and not eatable and the white bread was not fresh.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn West Point
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.