Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton

Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton

Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8144 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 14 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronildo from Fort Myers, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good locatios no noise (quiet ) as well excelente breakfest I recomend
Needs bigger. Gym area
Couple
Michael from Lakeland, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The proximity to access main thruways. The great free breakfast at this hotel is definitely a plus for the price.
Our room had a very musty odor from the AC. We needed to keep it at below the temperature we set it for and freeze to alleviate the odor. The bathroom was small and the shower water was inadequite

We stood here before and had a much pleasant room on the second floor which may have been remodeled. They may need to think remodeling this room if they want to bring up the ratings.

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Naples, FL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean
I saw some mold in the shower area. And the hotel smells "old". Air condition I could not turn the fan speed up on it. But the air was cold.

I was shocked it was in a shopping plaza parking lot. It wasn't hard to find where I needed to go from the hotel. I was shocked it seemed to share space with a medical diagnostic business. I enjoyed the flat screen tv - bed was clean and comfortable - room had an "old smell" to it. It had pretty carpet throughout and the breakfast area looked nice. The front entrance inside was nice. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Great location.
No elevator, had to carry bags up stairs, wall paper peeling in bathroom. Found a dirty sock on the floor, wasn't ours.
Couple
Allen from Needham Heights, MA
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great room. Plenty of space. Terrific breakfast ! I liked the terrace off the room area.
Didn't like the fact that there was no elevator in the older section of the hotel.

Very nice hotel With a great breakfast ! Plenty of room even with a King bed.Very clean.Just be aware that the second floor in the older section of the hotel has no elevator but does have a nice terrace to sit out on which the newer section does not.I give my stay an A.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caracas, Venezuela
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people, the staff, they all were helpfull, nice and eager to help me. The cleanliness is great.
The bed. The matress was too soft. Not good for my spine. And the food, even tough it was great had too much tocineta, tocino pork.

This is a wonderfull hotel where people will be eager to help you with whatever you need. For the price I've paid it was great. I will come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Lutz, FL
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
leaving it
the room was ugly ac was a problem very low rent

2 stars at best. Not worth
XXX a night

Couple
Consolata from Clermont, FL
June 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
close to family location
no everything was very good

good hotel used it many times before for family get togethers

Couple
Diane from Plymouth, MI
January 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location no
No

Rooms were clean, staff friendly. It was quiet and the location was perfect for our needs. The breakfast was good.

Senior Travelers
Arlene from Flemington, NJ
June 24, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, comfortable room.
No answer.

Served my purposes, clean, comfortable and free breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg