Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton

Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton

Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8144 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 15 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cristina from Miami, FL
August 2, 2015
great location and Convenient Breakfast.
Couple
Gary from Huntington, NY
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
David's cookies baked each day.
Poor breakfast.
Couple
Alan from Floral Park, NY
June 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the shower was good.
The air conditioner was noisy and the television was terrible. Picture was not clear and didn't want to watch it.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Its location with in a shopping plaza.
bathroom not totally accommodating.
Couple
Michael from Lakeland, FL
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Conveniently located to access major thruways. Great Free Breakfast is a plus!
Room needs to be renovated. Peeling paint in bathroom, loose and jammed bathroom lock.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room with close access to all things
We didn't get the room we booked (king bed)
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Ocala, FL
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronildo from Fort Myers, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good locatios no noise (quiet ) as well excelente breakfest I recomend
Needs bigger. Gym area
Couple
Michael from Lakeland, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The proximity to access main thruways. The great free breakfast at this hotel is definitely a plus for the price.
Our room had a very musty odor from the AC. We needed to keep it at below the temperature we set it for and freeze to alleviate the odor. The bathroom was small and the shower water was inadequite

We stood here before and had a much pleasant room on the second floor which may have been remodeled. They may need to think remodeling this room if they want to bring up the ratings.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.