Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City

Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City

Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6811 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City in Egg Harbor Township

# 5 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 1, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The attention that the staff had...house keeping and the staff of the breakfast They are were awesome.

It's look remodel building, rooms were good, beds we're good

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the attendant at breakfast. He was kind and very helpful. With all the hotels I have stayed at, I haven't had such a good staff experience. If i had to go back to the area I would stay there just because of him.
There was nothing I didn't like in my short stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient.
I normally look forward to staying at a Holiday Inn Express. Very disappointed here. The hotel does not measure up to expectations of the hotel line.
Couple
Salvatore from Montgomery, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous and professional service. Excellent location. After long drive cool refreshing drink station in lobby of fresh sliced oranges in ice water. Breakfast was extremely fresh and breakfast host was extremely accommodating and friendly.
Only complaint was not due to hotel people coming in all hours of the night were a bit noisy
Couple
Carmen from Cassville, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
the contimentary breakfast
no

the staff was helpful and friendly. the hotel was clean. the rooms were nice compared to different hotels I've stayed in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rockmond from Plainfield, NJ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was nice the breakfast was good
The toilet was leaking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very pleasant. Quick check in and check out. Excellent housekeeping.
Better light in the hallways.
Business Traveler
Loredana from Louisville, CO
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
After first night changed room because toilette did not work. Moved to the first floor (not clean as the second one) and wireless did not work for all days. We complained several times and they didn't solve the issue. Only one night was refunded!
Couple
Leroy from Fredericksburg, VA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Clean, morning breakfast staff was extremely nice.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.