Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City

Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City

Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6811 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City in Egg Harbor Township

# 5 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Every thing
Nothing
Couple
Jose from Westampton, NJ
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
This HI express needs new carpeting through out. Odors are in bedded. Staff were very nice, but needed further motivation to be better. Snacks and other novelties could be improved. Totally could generate more revenue.
Just the odors and the ice machines were not sufficient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The accommodations for the most part were very good. The location was excellent. and the rooms were clean.
We were placed in a room for physically handicapped seniors and there was no closet there was also a pillow on the bed that had stains they did however replace it immediately and everything worked out well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Was pleasantly surprised by the great continental breakfast. Thought it would be just cold cereal and bagels. It had eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and warm cinnamon rolls. The gentleman that was in charge of the breakfast couldn't be nicer .
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 1, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The attention that the staff had...house keeping and the staff of the breakfast They are were awesome.

It's look remodel building, rooms were good, beds we're good

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the attendant at breakfast. He was kind and very helpful. With all the hotels I have stayed at, I haven't had such a good staff experience. If i had to go back to the area I would stay there just because of him.
There was nothing I didn't like in my short stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient.
I normally look forward to staying at a Holiday Inn Express. Very disappointed here. The hotel does not measure up to expectations of the hotel line.
Couple
Salvatore from Montgomery, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous and professional service. Excellent location. After long drive cool refreshing drink station in lobby of fresh sliced oranges in ice water. Breakfast was extremely fresh and breakfast host was extremely accommodating and friendly.
Only complaint was not due to hotel people coming in all hours of the night were a bit noisy
Couple
Carmen from Cassville, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
the contimentary breakfast
no

the staff was helpful and friendly. the hotel was clean. the rooms were nice compared to different hotels I've stayed in.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.