Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee

Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee

Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1921 N Wenatchee
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee in Wenatchee

# 4 of 16 hotels in Wenatchee
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very nice and polite. I would recommend this hotel to someone that asked where to stay in Wenatchee.
I picked this hotel because it was close to Leavenworth and it had a indoor pool. When we checked in the pool was not heated for the entire stay
Couple
Steven from Lynnwood, WA
August 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Charging me another 10.00 when I had prepaid for this????
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chang Wook from Seattle, WA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean room, Pet friendly, kind staffs
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Rooms were clean!
front desk people need more training.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 31, 2016
9.0
The rooms were just a little outdated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast buffet was great! The rooms were very nice, and the staff was polite. Starbucks, and plenty of other restaurants, are an easy drive away.
The pool was pretty small, and there were lots of children stomping upstairs (maybe there was an event going on that weekend) and running around in the halls and business center.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, WA
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious room, quiet, comfortable, nice breakfast & breakfast area. Located right on the main road in Wenatchee, close to everything.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location and general look/maintenance
No fresh air: all outdoor seating areas are for smokers. Even if no one is smoking the smoldering cigarette smell and smoke still comes out of the ashtray traps they provide. Front outdoor seating area has fountain spatters water all over the benches !

Fresh air at the HIE is not an option - at any price. A lovely seating area near the front entrance has a fountain that splatters water over the benches. What's worse is that all the outdoor seating areas are smoking areas so you have the smell of cigarettes and smoke coming out of the cigarette traps provided in all 3 outdoor seating areas. The room's inner window slides open to about 4 inches but then you have to slip your hand into that narrow opening to try to pry open the outer window. All procedures are very difficult given the tight space for your hand. So now that the window's open a bit, fresh air can come in...but not fully though, for the 4 inch opening is obstructed by 3 curtains that cover the 4 inch window opening. So then you have to pick up one of the chairs and drape the curtains over the chair-back. Finally now we can let a bit of fresh air in our room. As a guest, all we wanted was access to fresh air at the Holiday Inn Express...not possible either indoors or even outdoors. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colin from Fairhope, AL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,comfortable rooms..Great staff, very friendly! Great Breakfast! Great clean pool! Cookies and milk in the evening was a special touch.

The area, the hotel and everything in it were perfect! We stayed a week and will definitely stay there again! Thank you!

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Oregon City, OR
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good amenities
Lots of noise audible from floor above. Breakfast was strictly mediocre even for hotel food.

The location is great, right next to Starbucks and several restaurants. Getting onto the main road is a little tricky if you don't want to turn right. I'd stay again for the price, as long as my preferred hotel up the road is booked full.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.