Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-B W Parkway

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-B W Parkway

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-B W Parkway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6205 Annapolis Road
Hyattsville, MD 20784

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-B W Parkway in Hyattsville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hyattsville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-B W Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-B W Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-B W Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
July 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness.
The hotel placed a $250 deposit hold on my credit card. No restaurant in hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
July 4, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
The headboard of the bed was peeling
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, PA
June 13, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Helpful, friendly staff.
Pool was closed for repair. Listed as 3 star but is just a holiday inn express. Maybe 2.5 stars at most.
Couple
Bessie from Fairfax, VA
May 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
I was charged twice for my room
I was charged twice for my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Newark, DE
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My family of five has a great experience! It was perfect to sleep/eat in,... nothing over the top but not bad for a 2.5 star hotel. The breakfast selection was decent, rooms were small, but clean and well stocked. The staff were all incredibly helpful
Business Traveler
Antonio from Locust Grove, GA
March 27, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Parking was free, room had plenty of pillows and towels
There were several tv channels that did not work and I stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and nothing was done to correct the problem
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotch Plains, NJ
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Having a fridge and microwave in my room, and free breakfast. It was also very clean. Made me feel comfortable and safe
The parking spaces were very tight - they should be repainted/redone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
December 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location and the cleanliness was above an 10!!! Will be back
N/A
Couple
Andrea from District Heights, MD
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
My room was clean.
No, everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Jay, ME
November 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location.
No.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-B W Parkway
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Washington DC-B W Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.