Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri

Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri in Warrensburg

Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri

Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
626 East Russell Avenue
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri in Warrensburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Warrensburg
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from St Joseph, MO
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, beds were comfortable and room was a good size
More help at the front desk, tried to check out for 25 mins and the sign on the counter sd they would be back in 5 mins
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ed from Albany, MO
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room nicely furnished and large room. Clean.
No

Good breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Natalie from Dunedin, FL
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful staff, Delicious Breakfast, Super Clean
How easily my keep deactivated
Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from St. Charles, MO
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and very nice.
Breakfast variety was a bit slim. We did get there towards the end of serving time, but no meats left, and the pancakes were turned off already.

Nice place. Would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Des Moines, IA
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is very modern in design, has a beautiful breakfast area (including omlets) and has the best pool/hot tub of the weeks travel!
Our particular room's air conditioner was malfunctioning, but we didn't realize this until the middle of the night. :( I told the front desk the next day, she offered a different room for the next night (but we were only staying 1 day).

I thought this was a very nice hotel. The pool was actually warm enough to swim in, and the hot tub was actually hot! :) Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definately stay again, if I were to be in the area!

Couple
David from Las Vegas, NV
July 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
Had pool and hot tub, but we didn't get to use it.
I was surprised the staff did not offer to call a cab for us and just gave us the number. Typically, hotel staff does that for you, and just did at a La Quinta in downtown St. Louis. Also, they kept yogurts in fridge locked when we could've used one.

Decent enough, but far from downtown.

Couple
Shannon from Winfield, MO
June 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Felt it was very clean.

This was my first experience going through Priceline so I really didn't know what to expect. Needless to say, the hotel was great and I would most definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Group Traveler
Russell from Hillsboro, OH
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Had settle for smoking room and the smell was bad. The Internet connection never worked. Not a great value for what we got.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Omaha, NE
May 19, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
It was exactly what I expected and not much more or less.
I would have liked to receive a bill from the hotel not just from priceline. I would have liked a little more comfortable bed.

The hotel room was typical of a Holiday Inn Express. It was clean. The water pressure was acceptable but not great. The TV was a little hard to navigate because the channel sheet was buried beneath many other marketing type papers. There were many channels. The bed was okay - but not great. The pillows were soft. The room and hotel smelled reasonably adequate. Wi-fi was easy to figure out and seemed to work fine. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg