Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri

Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri

Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
626 East Russell Avenue
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri in Warrensburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Warrensburg
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Be staff, very attentive.
Breakfast is not as extensive as it used to be.
Couple
Ron from Waterloo, IA
August 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
friendly check in. free pancakes at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Barnett, MO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very friendly.
I spent my time killing ants in the room. And their price was double the amount of the other hotels in that area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Rosholt, WI
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very nice and accomidating.
We booked our room thinking that we would have a pool and whirlpool to use, but to our total disappointment they were being worked on and closed.We actually cut our stay short. And was hoping for a credit on one night.
Solo Traveler
Betsy from Denver, CO
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean
The pool was closed. That's the reason I chose this hotel. I will contact the management - I expect a refund of some sort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from St Joseph, MO
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, beds were comfortable and room was a good size
More help at the front desk, tried to check out for 25 mins and the sign on the counter sd they would be back in 5 mins
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ed from Albany, MO
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room nicely furnished and large room. Clean.
No

Good breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Natalie from Dunedin, FL
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful staff, Delicious Breakfast, Super Clean
How easily my keep deactivated
Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from St. Charles, MO
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and very nice.
Breakfast variety was a bit slim. We did get there towards the end of serving time, but no meats left, and the pancakes were turned off already.

Nice place. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg, Missouri
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.