Holiday Inn Express Waltham

Holiday Inn Express Waltham

Holiday Inn Express Waltham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
385 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Waltham in Waltham

# 7 of 10 hotels in Waltham
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Waltham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Waltham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Waltham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rumford, ME
December 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Large clean room with comfortable bedding. Easy parking.
While there was a nice variety of options for the free breakfast buffet, the hot offerings looked liked they had sat under the heat lamp too long. I also think they could splurge and provide dishware rather than paper plates, cups and utensils.
Couple
Kim from Stanhope, NJ
October 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful about helping us out with directions to the different places we wanted to go. They were very attentive, to our questions and printed out directions for us.
Limited Breakfast choices.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 24, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Middlefield, CT
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Great location
I should have been more aware when choosing that they welcomed pets. 2 large barking dogs in the next room. Never stopped barking all night
Business Traveler
Bruce from Portsmouth, RI
September 4, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Tiny bathroom , no vent. Front desk was non-responsive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
September 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great, easy to get to and out of.
The bathtub backed up when in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xaviar from New Haven, CT
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The comfort of the room. It was beyond my expectations.
The food was improperly labeled. I had eaten western omelet that was labeled cheese omelet. Being a Muslim and not able to eat pork it was very discomforting. I vomited from an upset stomach.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Waltham
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Waltham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.