Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek in Walnut Creek

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2730 N Main St
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek in Walnut Creek

# 2 of 6 hotels in Walnut Creek
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Saint Paul, MN
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The free shuttle to the hospital while I was helping my aunt die was fabulous. The desk staff were also very kind and professional. I liked the free cook-out and free breakfast, too! It made a tough time really tolerable.
No.

The staff spoke to me when they didn't have to. I thought I left something in the room, and the young man went up to look for it when I called about it. Little things really make a positive experience.

Business Traveler
Steven from Roseville, CA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
They have a nice breakfast, the prices are reasonable, parking is included, location is excellent, rooms are very nice
no
Solo Traveler
Mark from Danville, CA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean room and common areas. Bedding was more Westin than Holiday Inn. Front desk staff was really quite friendly. Beautiful courtyard is very relaxing and makes it hard to believe you are in the middle of Walnut Creek.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheri from Snohomish, WA
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby area worked out wonderfully for meeting with friends before and after dinner. The pool area was clean and offered plenty of seating as well as complimentary ice water with oranges in it. The buffet breakfast offered a large variety of foods.

Our floor had vending machines with typical beverages and snacks as well as Starbucks Frappacino drinks and other times such as toothbrushes, combs, and miscellaneous toiletries.

John from Visalia, CA
June 2, 2014
10.0
Excellent facility,clean and safe. Great amenities, breakfast buffet is fantastic.
Business Traveler
Esperanza from San Francisco, CA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Eppie! Loved her service for breakfast
The staff at the front desk are very friendly!

Close to Chic-fil-a, the hallway could benefit on brighter lighting.

Business Traveler
Robert from Novato, CA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, MA
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I especially liked the free breakfast.
Not enough TV channels. Moreover, as that's an old building when someone walks and works upstairs you will hear that noise clearly and that's really bothering.

I wish it had had a more equipped gym.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg