Holiday Inn Express Vineland

Holiday Inn Express Vineland in Vineland

Holiday Inn Express Vineland

Holiday Inn Express Vineland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
398 Smith Street
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Vineland in Vineland

# 2 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldersburg, MD
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Attractive and well maintained, friendly staff
Room had a bit of a " stuffy " odor
Couple
Demond from Windsor Mill, MD
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Never stayed at Holiday Inn Express I've got to say they have met my expectations. Decorum was great staff was friendly easy check-in breakfast was wonderful had an option other than pork sausages for the meat selection.
Just the location, and paper thin walls. There was a little league baseball team staying overnight wasn't too bad.
Group Traveler
Lynn from Philadelphia, PA
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent to eateries, malls, and the Regal Movie Theater.
Couple
Jonathan from Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room with king size was spacious and well organise And the breakfast
Not really but probably add a bit of fruit and healthy food in breakfast

Polite employees,clean and new

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Baltimore, MD
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location,the hot breakfast were all pluses, but the overall FRIENDLINESS of the staff is what will bring me back here.......EVEN IF I HAVE TO PAY FULL PRICE.
Everything was great.

The proximity to mall, eateries, and to my purpose for being there was perfect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tat from Rolling Meadows, IL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast and free fast wifi
Top lights on the bed wouldn't turn off so it was hard to fall asleep
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slippery Rock, PA
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the location and the cleanliness. The front desk person was helpful And nice. I would stay there again.

Nice hotel.

Couple
Emily from Rocky Hill, CT
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern, new, free WiFi, free breakfast.
Room 135 (ours) had a moldy damp smell, perhaps due to the pool down the hall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reinholds, PA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Vineland
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg