Holiday Inn Express Vineland

Holiday Inn Express Vineland

Holiday Inn Express Vineland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
398 Smith Street
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Vineland in Vineland

# 3 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jonesboy from Millville, NJ
November 9, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
August 10, 2016
6.0
Requested a late check out an the front desk clerk male was rude. The young lady who checked me in was great.
Couple
Alexandria from Sims, NC
August 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice clean rooms
Took a little while to check in and the employees who checked me in did tell me about the free breakfast other than that a great stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Eastford, CT
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff
Outdated and musty odor which was probably mold because they have no fans in the bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsville, PA
July 19, 2016
3.0
The best thing I must say about the hotel was the young lady at the check in. She was very polite and sweet.
A lot. The first thing was the floor was dirty, there was tags from other people' s purchases. The towels and wash cloths were wet when I went to use them. The "spa" jets did not work, it was also on the cool side. Def would not rent a room here again
Business Traveler
Gregory from Clemmons, NC
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horseheads, NY
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location near shopping and restaurants. About 40 min drive to Ocean City and Atlantic City. Hotel was very clean, and the staff was very attentive.
The bathroom lacks a fan, so it gets very steamy after a shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very clean and modern.
The desk clerk took 10-15 minutes to help me. No one was there when I first arrived. He did apologize though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Longmeadow, MA
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and very friendly and accommodating staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeton, NJ
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Vineland
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.