Holiday Inn Express Vincennes

Holiday Inn Express Vincennes

Holiday Inn Express Vincennes Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2720 Battery Rd
Vincennes, IN 47591

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Vincennes in Vincennes

# 2 of 7 hotels in Vincennes
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Vincennes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Vincennes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marvin from Dexter, MO
September 13, 2016
10.0
very friendly staff!!! very clean rooms made for an excellent experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, IL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
March 9, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice clean property. Good pillow menu and nice sized rooms.
Snarky front desk staff. I do not like to give my driver's license out anymore unless I have to. So I have another state-issue ID that hotels have always accepted with prepaid rooms (until this hotel). She was very smug about having to see my license.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Pinckneyville, IL
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
The pool was overrun with people who were drinking alcohol in the pool and making things extremely dangerous. My son fell into one of the clean out holes of the pool because the drunk guy took the cover off for some unknown reason. He nearly broke his leg
Business Traveler
Robert from Lexington, KY
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
No
Verified Hotel Guest from West Terre Haute, IN
November 4, 2015
10.0
Very clean and roomy. Bed was very comfortable. Liked having a desk and chair for working at and a separate easy chair for relaxing.
Did not care for the pillows. I don't like feather type pillows because of issues with my neck.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well appointed room. Spacious. Breakfast was good. Will be staying there whenever we are in Vincennes.
Couple
Bruce from Crawfordsville, IN
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good and easy to find. Room was big. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Some crumbs under the one chair and the beds were lumpy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyds Knobs, IN
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, comfortable beds, good breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Vincennes
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.