Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach I-95

Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach I-95

Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach I-95 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9400 19th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach I-95 in Vero Beach

# 7 of 22 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pasquale from Plantation, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was off the page.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terrance from Miami, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nothing
Couple
S L from Livingston, TX
July 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alberto from Miami, FL
July 8, 2015
10.0
Husekeeping good
N/A

Good hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was nice and clean, for the money
Senior Travelers
William from New Port Richey, FL
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The receiving agent was very busy (working alone) but was a mover and shaker could handle the traffic well.
no

very close to numerous restaurants.

Group Traveler
Tonya from Tallahassee, FL
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff
No

Although I had problems with my debit card your staff handled it with a smile.

Mike from Vero Beach, FL
June 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Creal Springs, IL
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
Since it was 1am when I booked it for Dec 20th but the hotel didn't change their dates until 6am, so they were mad and weren't going to let us stay.

I originally was at the same hotel 20mi down the road, but didn't realize the address was different. When I called the hotel they told me to call Priceline. When I called Priceline they said that in order to change it, both hotels would have to agree, they did, then after an hour of going back and forth, Priceline finally told the manager there was nothing they could do. I will NEVER use Priceline again!! ...read more

Group Traveler
Jenna from Jacksonville, FL
December 8, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The location
There was no hot water on the morning of my second stay. The water was ice cold. I believe the hotel was conducting work during my stay.

The hotel was good overall. Close to the outlet mall and the highway. The staff were friendly. The only thing I had issues with is the hot water.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach I-95
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.