Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4405 Central Blvd
Vancouver, BC V5H 4M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby) in Burnaby

# 5 of 15 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was clean. Near by to lots of stores and the mall and near bus/skytrain.
The breakfast was not that great. Fruit was okay. With that being said when they said buffet, I was expecting a great verity of food.oh and breakfadt was l8. All the clocks in the room was off and the room was not spacious as i hoped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is closed to shopping, dining and public transit. Much more affordable than downtown hotels, but very easy to get around due to the Skytrain station across the street. Also has free parking if you bring a car. The staff is very professional.
The room was a bit small for two queen beds but it was manageable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
June 19, 2017
8.0
Wifi speed was quite slow. Ended up having to go the look for a hot stop to do some work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Kamloops, Canada
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to shopping and skytrain!
Couple
Dawn from Lynnwood, WA
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff were wonderful!
We had an older heating/cooling system in our room and it was very loud; however, they were very accommodating and moved us to a new room after the first night. Near train so can be some noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
May 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very close to all the places I wanted to go.
Little hard to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathie from Spokane, WA
May 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristal from Spokane, WA
May 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They went above and beyond for us to make up for a putting us in a different room, and gave us extra pillows and blankets, and even some hoodies! Thankyou!
We wouldn't be in our room that first night because of water damage to the room, the only down side was that first night the four of us had to sleep in one bed, they didn't offer cots for the kiddos, that's the only drawback
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbank, Canada
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, breakfast, and service. All were very good to excellent
Noticed the carpets needed to be cleaned. I wiped up a spill and saw the cloth came up darker than it should have. The carpet looked lighter where I was wiping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds
Difficult to find
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.