Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4405 Central Blvd
Vancouver, BC V5H 4M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby) in Burnaby

# 5 of 17 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff did not make us aware of the skytrain construction across the road. Kids and I did not sleep at all and then had to drive 4 hours next day. It was horrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonja from Penticton, Canada
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
September 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and the adequate parking.
Giant spiderweb over the TV that the cleaning staff failed to observe. The iron leaked, and it was removed by the cleaning staff. No replacment was made.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellowknife, Canada
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Cliff from Dejl Mar, CA
September 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel was being painted in some areas b
Everything was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
September 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
the staff are polite and receptivethe rooms are cleanthe site is conveniently located to meet my itinerary
the ongoing repairs and renovation in the hotel lobbythe loud noises from the repairs which were directly going on in front of our window
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Confusion --- I got assigned & given keys to an already occupied room & then had someone else assigned to my room & attempting entry at 2:30am when I was sleeping! Room keys did not work repeatedly in elevator, parking level or for breakfast room. NOISE!
Couple
Irene from Arlington, WA
July 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location is great! It is right next to the Metrolpolis at Metrotown Mall and across the street from the Sky Train that will take you downtown without the stress of parking and traffic. The room was good size, clean and the beds were very comfortable.
The hotel and surrounding area is currently under construction which was not disclosed when we made our reservation. The power was shut off for 5 hours Saturday night the fire alarm went off 3 times once at 8:00am not a nice wake up call then no elevators
Couple
Winston from Elmhurst, NY
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and room cleanliness
none
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.