Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4405 Central Blvd
Vancouver, BC V5H 4M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby) in Burnaby

# 5 of 15 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristal from Spokane, WA
May 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They went above and beyond for us to make up for a putting us in a different room, and gave us extra pillows and blankets, and even some hoodies! Thankyou!
We wouldn't be in our room that first night because of water damage to the room, the only down side was that first night the four of us had to sleep in one bed, they didn't offer cots for the kiddos, that's the only drawback
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbank, Canada
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, breakfast, and service. All were very good to excellent
Noticed the carpets needed to be cleaned. I wiped up a spill and saw the cloth came up darker than it should have. The carpet looked lighter where I was wiping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds
Difficult to find
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
March 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
good location
bad windows fire alarm woke us up
Bruce from Bloomfield Hills, MI
January 29, 2017
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was also a nice surprise when I checked out before breakfast and received a to go food bag.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location, welcoming and helpful staff, decent breakfast
Not sure why we had to swipe keycard to use elevator every time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room itself was a pleasant experience. The location was convenient
I accidentally booked for the day before (my fault) and rebooked when I arrived. Didn't expect a refund, but what made this a bad experience was management was unavailable (and hiding) my entire trip to see if I could get some type discount or resolution.
Group Traveler
Carol from Campbell River, Canada
September 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
That it is a pet friendly hotel. They also provided a pet welcome package with water dish, poop bags and tennis ball. The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast was also very good and provided lots of options.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
July 21, 2016
8.0
Staff, train convenience, good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff did not make us aware of the skytrain construction across the road. Kids and I did not sleep at all and then had to drive 4 hours next day. It was horrible
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.