Holiday Inn Express Union City

Holiday Inn Express Union City in Union City

Holiday Inn Express Union City

Holiday Inn Express Union City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
31140 Alvarado Niles Road
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Union City in Union City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Los Angeles, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast is above average for a continental breakfast.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Santa Maria, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was conveniently located off hwy 880. Close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
No

I would recommend this hotel staff was friendly and beds comfy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk are very nice and helpful
nothing so far

King bed is very comfortable. Hotel is clean and nice. Location is perfect. I will definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willits, CA
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was just an overnight stay, close to my destination, neutral rating, did not need any amenities.
It was just an overnight stay, close to my destination, neutral rating, did not need any amenities.

It was just an overnight stay, close to my destination.

Couple
Raelani from Union City, CA
August 15, 2013
Couple
4.0
Well it was the price we thought was
XXX we bidded on to find out we paid more then that on our credit card WASNT cool
The charge on credit card WASNT suppose to be there paid way more then I bidded

Well after bringing food home to find the microwave DIDNT work wasted food and money then when we checked in they DIDNT tell us there wasn't maid service for our room came back and bed WASNT made and no towels too not cool

Business Traveler
Kyle from Cypress, CA
June 13, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was clean and comfortable.
Road construction meant they issued earplugs on check-in. Water pressure was lost soon thereafter due to a broken pipe.

The hotel was fine; the location was terrible.

Business Traveler
Frank from Chino Hills, CA
May 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The place was clean and well managed
No all was very well done

One of the better hotels in the area. Clean and well managed and the staff was VERY Good.

Kendrick from Logan, UT
May 14, 2013
5.0
Helpfull staff, below average rooms
Spotty internet

Plenty of places to eat in walking distance. Easy and quick access to major interstate. Hotel is not that modern.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Union City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg