Holiday Inn Express Union City

Holiday Inn Express Union City

Holiday Inn Express Union City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
31140 Alvarado Niles Road
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Union City in Union City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was clean, quiet , bright, right temperature, beds were comfortable, no unpleasant smells. Very convenient location, efficient, friendly staff; close to restaurants, movie theatres, gas station. Close to I880.
Being picky ... They could use some professional help to caulk and seal the bathroom. Bathroom floors gave me the "motel" feeling. We wanted to re-use the towels; so we left it on the shelves instead of the floor, we were given fresh towels anyways.
Couple
Athan from Millbrae, CO
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joe from Overland Park, KS
June 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff. Location.
Bathroom toilet plumbing. Price. Outdated building and facilities.
Couple
Annique from Salinas, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
We checked in after 10pm, and the front desk staff was very accomodating in giving me a requested wine key, even though there wasn't one readily available.
We weren't told upon check-in that the only entrance was there at the front desk. So after going out to park the car, we walked around the entire building looking for an entrance!
Tiffany from Arlington, TX
March 14, 2016
10.0
Very clean and modern for a Holiday Inn. I was impressed.
Couple
Shadia from West Sacramento, CA
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was nicely updated and the room size, bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location was great if I needed restaurants or stores because they were all in walking distance and I did not have a car that evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janie from Santa Fe Springs, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool. And compensated when their elevator went out
No

Only elevator went out but they gave me a discount very accomodating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Waldport, OR
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean rooms and motel. Nice staff.
The pool was to cold to swim, the hot tub was dirty. We stayed by a couple that yelled and fought waking us up at 645am two nights out of three.
Couple
Alexander from San Diego, CA
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff and a convenient location.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Union City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.