Holiday Inn Express Union City

Holiday Inn Express Union City

Holiday Inn Express Union City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
31140 Alvarado Niles Road
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Union City in Union City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexander from San Diego, CA
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff and a convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acampo, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and in a good location.
There was a soccer group in the hotel and they were running up and down the stairs and running along the hallways. Very noisy. We had to ask them to be quiet so we could sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Elk Grove, CA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the indoor/outdoor pool
I liked it better when you had waffles in the morning not small pancakes breakfast should have been bigger gor tthe money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

While the room was average, the staff went above and beyond. From pre-setting the roll a way in our room (so no tip was needed for the drop off of the bed) to moving rooms when the air conditioner broke in our original room. The front desk people were outstanding.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Los Angeles, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast is above average for a continental breakfast.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Santa Maria, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was conveniently located off hwy 880. Close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
No

I would recommend this hotel staff was friendly and beds comfy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk are very nice and helpful
nothing so far

King bed is very comfortable. Hotel is clean and nice. Location is perfect. I will definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willits, CA
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was just an overnight stay, close to my destination, neutral rating, did not need any amenities.
It was just an overnight stay, close to my destination, neutral rating, did not need any amenities.

It was just an overnight stay, close to my destination.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Union City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.