Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99

Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99

Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3001 Hotel Drive
Turlock, CA 95380
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99 in Turlock

# 3 of 10 hotels in Turlock
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Banos, CA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly. The location was in a safe part of town.
The bed was not comfortable. The breakfast was not healthy/organic.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was great the staff was wonderful and the bed was so comfortable !!! Very clean
N/a
Couple
Leslie from Reno, NV
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean room, nice staff, free breakfast.
no microwave in room, price is little expensive.
Couple
Sandra from Phoenix, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very comfortable and we liked the amenities. The breakfast in the morning had a big selection, including a pancake machine that we thought was cool.
The staff was not very friendly, especially when asked for suggestions around the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominica from Fresno, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Camarillo, CA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laura from San Antonio, TX
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfy. The complimentary breakfast they serve is surprisingly yummy. I'd definitely stay there again.
Veronica from Santa Clarita, CA
May 23, 2013
10.0
I absolutely loved the hotels location, it is located in a very convenient area. When traveling there is somethimg that has been left behind at home, but you can find a store just walking distance from hotel to make purchases.
The lighting in the room was a dim I would have preferred brighter lighting. We were attending a wedding and required bright lights while doing makeup. We openned our curtains in which case our privacy was compromised. We where by pool w/ foot traffic.

I will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. We have another trip planned in July and we will be booking this hotel again!

Business Traveler
Carolyn from Fresno, CA
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were very friendly. I was very pleased with the easy access to rooms and the modern look of the room. Everything was clean. I especially liked coming in after a very long day and finding warm chocolate cookies waiting.

I would highly recommend this hotel. We will mark this down as a stop off place whenever we pass through the area.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.