Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99

Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99

Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3001 Hotel Drive
Turlock, CA 95380
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99 in Turlock

# 4 of 10 hotels in Turlock
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location, easy parking. Nice bed, good breakfast (simple but good).
Business Traveler
Kristin from Burbank, CA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice front desk staff
Refrigerator cannot be adjusted. All my groceries froze (I stayed for 2 weeks, so this was inconvenient)
Couple
Darshan from Watsonville, CA
April 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and the outdoor pool and spa area
Solo Traveler
Zoltan from Susanville, CA
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the location. You're right across the street from a mall. There's in n out, red robins, lowes, Ross, target SO many stores to choose from. They are all across the street. The hotel itself was really nice! I enjoyed my stay. wanted to stay longer!
Shower wasn't good at all. Such a big shower head!! BUT that water has no power at all! Sprinkles!!! And! you still feel a bit icky after coming out of the shower. I think their water has something in it..it made me feel extremely oily once I was out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Lakewood, CA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Lighting was a bit dim
Couple
Alan from Reno, NV
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room - good cookies at check-in and great breakfast in the morning.
We were on the second floor - kids were running wild on the third floor and on our floor until a little after 10 PM - if it had continued we would have been on the phone to move to the third floor or to have someone quiet them down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Banos, CA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly. The location was in a safe part of town.
The bed was not comfortable. The breakfast was not healthy/organic.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was great the staff was wonderful and the bed was so comfortable !!! Very clean
N/a
Couple
Leslie from Reno, NV
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Turlock-Hwy 99
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.