Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North

Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North

Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3200 Lee Highway South
Troutville, VA 24175

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North in Troutville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Troutville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest City, NC
May 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Quiet, clean, good breakfast.
Needed 2 comfortable chairs or sofa.
Couple
Eleni from Longmeadow, MA
February 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel was close to shopping, restaurants and more importantly, the high way
Business Traveler
Jerry from Orlando, FL
February 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The beds and the pillows were comfortable. TV had lots of stations to choose from.
Road to hotel was closed. Wasn't informed when I called to confirm reservations Had 2 reroute Desk was unattended. Had to yell out to get someone to assist me.She was annoyed that I bothered her. Rooms were noisy. Breakfast was awful. Coffee was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, nice staff, and affordable. Why can't other hotels be like this? It's rated at 2.5 stars, but for its excellence in everything it should be higher. They are better than many 4 star hotels!
I can't complain about anything really. Maybe more wholesome tasting hot breakfast items? But that's not a deal breaker for me!
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
October 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean attractive room, free breakfast.
There was only a sheer curtain in the room so anyone outside could easily see in. The worst part was a staff member snapping at me during breakfast because I didn't know where to replace a utensil. Then she made fun of me loudly to a coworker in the back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Lake, MI
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms
The first room had a bug in the bed and the hair and other debris in the tub couldn't wash down the drain due to it sticking to the soap scum on tub sides And T 5:30tbere was no housekeeping staff to come clean the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, Friendly staff and cleanliness of room.
No complaints.
Senior Travelers
Edward from Orleans, Canada
February 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great Staff. Thank you. Also a thanks to the nice lady in the Breakfast area. It opens at 6:30. We were there at 5:45 for a coffee. She insisted that we have something more substantial and offered us whatever we liked. A great way to start.
Great ocation just off the I-81. Rooms were beautiful and sparkling clean. Do not miss Bella's Restaurant. Beeen going for years. Great service, price and everything made by hand.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.