Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5855 Hagman Road
Toledo, OH 43612

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Toledo North in Toledo

# 3 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joe from Plover, WI
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, breakfast
no hot tub
Group Traveler
Timothy from Troy, OH
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ron from Jenison, MI
November 17, 2015
8.0
Around 11:30pm, there was a very loud argument between a guest and a front desk worker outside of our door. It woke up me and my child and the guest was using a lot of profanity. This should have been handled in a different manner.
Couple
Nathan from Edgerton, OH
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Huron, OH
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, OH
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent support in the mattress, clean and mostly quiet.
Curtains would not completely close only the sheer liners.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richwood, OH
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very clean and we'll maintained..Staff was very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Sterling Heights, MI
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We reserved a handicap accessible room and they delivered. Thankfully, I'm not in a wheelchair, but the room is perfect for those that are.
Monica from Jacksonville, FL
July 18, 2015
10.0
The staff was great and the breakfast was good. I was glad they had a microwave and refrigerator because I was traveling with a toddler and 3 children. I was also glad they didn't charge for children and provided a roll away bed when I requested one.
The beds was small (not queen size as stated) more of a full-size. The shower was slow draining so we request a plunger. They did offer to move us but we were tired and settled in by then.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Holiday Inn Express Hotels are favorites with our family because they are reliably clean, well tended, and we know what to expect.
Exercise room was sparse, but adequate.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.