Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5855 Hagman Road
Toledo, OH 43612

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Toledo North in Toledo

# 3 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Monica from Jacksonville, FL
July 18, 2015
10.0
The staff was great and the breakfast was good. I was glad they had a microwave and refrigerator because I was traveling with a toddler and 3 children. I was also glad they didn't charge for children and provided a roll away bed when I requested one.
The beds was small (not queen size as stated) more of a full-size. The shower was slow draining so we request a plunger. They did offer to move us but we were tired and settled in by then.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Holiday Inn Express Hotels are favorites with our family because they are reliably clean, well tended, and we know what to expect.
Exercise room was sparse, but adequate.
Couple
Mark from Okemos, MI
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very quiet & the breakfast was very good.
I had no problems.
Couple
Brigitte from Milford, MI
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nicely decorated rooms and common areas
Room barely cleaned after first night. Shampoo etc was not replenished and only one of the two beds were made
Couple
Kimberly from Southgate, MI
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean!
Breakfast was disappointing with hard green bananas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

Before booking this hotel called hotel staff regarding distance from I-80 and was told 6 miles but turned out to be close to 20 miles!Hard time finding it on the GPS.Beds were hard.Pool was dirty and mediocre breakfast with small breakfast area which was over crowded. I will not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfy room great rates friendly customer service
N/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Zanesville, OH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean well cap Easy 2 check in friendly service. Really felt at Home.
Couple
Sara from Portage, MI
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating! They were helpful giving us directions and places nearby to see.
We were hoping for a better view from the hotel window, but definitely not a deal breaker.

I would highly recommend this hotel to others. I can't say enough how kind the staff was, even the cleaning crew was friendly!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.