Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North in Toledo

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5855 Hagman Road
Toledo, OH 43612

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Toledo North in Toledo

# 2 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

Before booking this hotel called hotel staff regarding distance from I-80 and was told 6 miles but turned out to be close to 20 miles!Hard time finding it on the GPS.Beds were hard.Pool was dirty and mediocre breakfast with small breakfast area which was over crowded. I will not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfy room great rates friendly customer service
N/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Zanesville, OH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean well cap Easy 2 check in friendly service. Really felt at Home.
Couple
Sara from Portage, MI
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating! They were helpful giving us directions and places nearby to see.
We were hoping for a better view from the hotel window, but definitely not a deal breaker.

I would highly recommend this hotel to others. I can't say enough how kind the staff was, even the cleaning crew was friendly!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Overall the hotel was very clean and well taken care of which was great. The free breakfast was very good and has a lot of variety to choose from including lots of hot items.
The only thing we did not like was the bed. It was too hard! It was like sleeping on concrete. Did not sleep well because of it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregg from Toledo, OH
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! New, clean, very nice looking at a great price.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Bryan, OH
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Probably the friendliest staff I have ever dealt with. Younger staff, but very friend and accommodating . Made sure I had everything I needed.
No, very much satisfied with everything.

Was probably one of the quietest hotels I have ever stayed at. And since it was near two major highway, it says a lot about the building construction. Also interior noise was at a minimum entire stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg