Holiday Inn Express Tiffin

Holiday Inn Express Tiffin

Holiday Inn Express Tiffin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
78 Shaffer Park Drive
Tiffin, OH 44883

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Tiffin in Tiffin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Tiffin
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Tiffin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Tiffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Tiffin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bob from Walnut Creek, OH
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was advertised as 2.5 stars and could easily be 3 stars!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Findlay, OH
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was so friendly and helpful!!
We found a can of Pringles under our bed, we were also put in a handicap room for the entire weekend and told no other rooms were available when there were several all around us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Breinigsville, PA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very nice!
The pool was too cold to swim in
Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Quitman, TX
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness, staff willingness to meet needs, breakfast
beds were too high and difficult to get in
Business Traveler
Evan from Atwater, OH
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
very close to my business meting
wish there was a hot tub

great breakfast

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, OH
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet in the evening
Continental breakfast was crowded. All the tables were full. Apparently I picked the wrong time to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
Smells like cigarettes

Cigarette smell overwhelming to me. Pool not available. Did not care for paying for an amenities that's unavailable.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was clean and well maintained.
I have no negative issues.

The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible. Staff is very accommodating and helpful. The free buffet breakfast was excellent.

Couple
Dennis from Paris, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terra from Layton, UT
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Front desk staff and cleaning crew were especially nice. Location was great for such a small town. Indoor pool was appreciated since there was not much else to do with freezing temps and snow emergencies. The breakfast person on Thursday was very nice.
Beds were very very hard. Even members of our party who prefer a hard bed woke up sore. If you didn't sleep on your back, your limbs were guaranteed numb in the morning. The weekend breakfast attendant treated us like we were a burden for being there.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Tiffin
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Tiffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.