Holiday Inn Express Temecula

Holiday Inn Express Temecula in Temecula

Holiday Inn Express Temecula

Holiday Inn Express Temecula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
27660 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Temecula in Temecula

# 5 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joyce from San Miguel, CA
April 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Van Nuys, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfy beds in a decent-sized room at a good price. Great free breakfast quality and selection. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave a great restaurant suggestion for dinner.
The pool area didn't look super great, but we didn't want to use the pool anyway. It would've have been nicer to be closer to downtown, but I just should've looked at map.

Great free breakfast, free internet, free parking. Quiet, easy location.

Group Traveler
Martha from Glendale, AZ
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, very good customer service.
Pool area a little small.

Close to the wineries, vineyards, entertainment, and shops.

Couple
Tommy from Blythe, CO
March 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
cleaning staff came into room and got bed all wet. and snooped around room while we were not there. found privacy thing that we left in door on the night stand when we got back to room
Couple
Patrick from Clinton, IA
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the hot breakfast in the mornings.
Parking was somewhat limited, but not really a huge problem. We had a hard time finding parking when we got back late one night.

Close to lots of restaurants, Costco and the mall.

Group Traveler
Heather from San Diego, CA
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean despite the strange smell in our room.
A little off the beaten path
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel exceeded our expectations! Not only was it incredibly reasonably priced, but it was CLEAN, had free parking, our room was really spacious (fridge, microwave, king sized bed, nice shower, and comfy chair aside the bed), and the staff was great!
Nothing!

We LOVED the free breakfast buffet. Not only was it free, but it lasted from 7-10 am and was replenished (so we didn't have to wake up early), and had a great selection! Cereal, yogurt, muffins, bagels, toast, eggs or omlettes, bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy, and pancakes. Everything was fresh and clearly prepared with care.

Couple
Christopher from Rancho Cordova, CA
February 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Being woke up by someone running on the treadmill at 10:30 at night. All of the information and literature from the hotel said the exercise room closes at 10:00 pm but the sign on the door says 11:00 pm. Not fun when you have to get up early to travel.
Couple
Jill from San Francisco, CA
December 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was really cold, they didn't have any additional blankets for us!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Temecula
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg