Holiday Inn Express Temecula

Holiday Inn Express Temecula

Holiday Inn Express Temecula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
27660 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Temecula in Temecula

# 4 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rosario from Anaheim, CA
July 24, 2016
8.0
Hotel is clean and complimentary breakfast is great.
I was placed at Room 222 on the second floor which is right next to the Fitness room. It was difficult to sleep in the following morning as I can hear the pounding sound of the treadmill at 5:30 a.m. when someone was running in it.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Castle Pines, CO
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was very good!!!
No
Couple
Ana from Inglewood, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location excellent friendly staff ,hotel was very clean Acceseble to shopping restaurants and more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Found a pair of dirty panties in our room. I advised the front office staff members who proceeded to do NOTHING about it. Out of all the things to find in a hotel room this should be the absolute last. Beyond disgusted, and disappointed. Will not return.
Joseph from Corona, CA
June 2, 2016
9.0
Friendly accommodating staff
No extra blankets in room, found out at 2am when my wife had turned the room into an ice box.
Family Traveling with Teens
Helmut from St. Urban, Austria
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
March 6, 2016
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff.
Freeway noise
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
It looked to me like the hotel was undergoing renovation while guest were on the same floor as updates. New carpet in room was nice, but the glue/ new carpet smell was overwhelming.
Hallway outside of room was never vacummed our entire 5 day stay. Beds were not pillow top as I have had at previous Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast needs some updating.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Temecula
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.