Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater

Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater in Sweetwater

Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater

Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 Se Georgia Avenue
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater in Sweetwater

# 2 of 6 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Lavaca, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds in the room I stayed in were not too firm and not too soft, just right.
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
September 21, 2014
6.0
Easy on and off
Not bad, but a little tierd. While it was easy access off the freeway the windows weren't highenough quality to block the freeway traffic noise. Get a room in the back
Group Traveler
Veronica from Cedar Park, TX
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Kind staff, very helpful

We had a large group in town for a funeral and the staff was wonderful. We were allowed to gather in the meeting room at no additional cost. Thank You Holiday Inn Express : )).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Madonna from Rockwall, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet and clean rooms
Loved everything about it

Super clean. Excellent customer service. Quiet at night

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendale, TX
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very personable and friendly. They seemed very interested in your visit.
I understand the reasoning, but wish they accepted pets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND THE STAFF HELPFUL.
NO

THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THE ROOMS WERE LARGE AND CLEAN

Solo Traveler
Gary from Rio Rancho, NM
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tara from Port Lavaca, TX
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

Fire alarms malfunctioned for over an hour in the middle of the night. Staff did not care that I lost a full night sleep. I was compedxxx off the rate I bid. Unacceptable

Group Traveler
Curtis from Tomball, TX
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Cleanliness. Maid service simply maid bed each day & did not clean up. Bathrooms were not very clean upon check in & had roaches.

I would not stay here again. Holiday Inn is off of my list.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg