Holiday Inn Express Swansea

Holiday Inn Express Swansea in Swansea

Holiday Inn Express Swansea

Holiday Inn Express Swansea Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1400 Gar Hwy Route 6
Swansea, MA 02777

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Swansea in Swansea

# 1 of 1 hotels in Swansea
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Swansea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Swansea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Swansea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NJ
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
easy on & off the highway plus good size, clean rooms
breakfast was a let down but it had the basic things to start your day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very pleasant staff, clean and convenient.
The breakfast room was too small to accomodate the number of guests.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, MA
March 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine C Hadad from New Bern, NC
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to all I needed to do. Staff was great. Clean, good small work out area.
The heat in the room was hard to control. It was very hot. Had to put on the air conditioning in the winter.

Good breakfast, need to use real eggs, but all in all a comfortable hotel for the price.

Couple
Anthony from Granville, MA
October 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
I spent 3 hours at a hospital because my wife was getting bitten by bedbugs that was the first night the second night tried sleeping felt insects crawling wound up leaving that night and ending my stay had I known the first night about bugs would have le

Informed desk about problem on leaving early but they did nothing

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
One of two rooms were clean and large (suite)
We arrived at hotel at 11 PM after booking 2 rooms w PL. When we arrived they were overbooked and did not have two rooms available. (We arrived in one car and splitting up was not an option). At 12.45am we got a dirty room with black hairs on floor.
Patricia from Coral Springs, FL
August 27, 2013
Clean
No staff available. long wait at front desk. Had to return daily to get card re keyed. Food terrible and cold
Business Traveler
Courtney from Middletown, CT
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean
Bed wasn't very comfortable for me

Excellent hotel - extremely clean and neat. Lemonade was available all day in lobby, and snacks given out to priority club members during check in. I mentioned that I missed breakfast and the staff offered yogurt and cereal in dining area. Excellent stay, I would definitely stay here every time I'm on business.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Swansea
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Swansea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg