Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 in Youngstown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5555 Cerni Place
Austintown, OH 44515

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 in Youngstown

# 2 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Evangeline from Gilberts, IL
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Glen, PA
June 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ralph from Chicago, IL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The place was just renovated and I have to say, it's darn impressive. For those who have not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, #1 they're far better than the traditional Holiday Inns, and those places are spic and span.
Leaving so early in the am

They provide breakfast which is included in the price and I have to say, it's probably the best I've had. However, what's up with people coming into a public dining area with bare feet? Gross.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family stayed three days and enjoyed the free breakfast buffet.The young children found a lot of good choices to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
nice staff. nice breakfast. nice room. Let me check in very early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, ME
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Swipe card lost it's effectiveness when I went outside to get something at night and all the front desk staff were away from the area. No one was available to let me back in.
Business Traveler
Robert from Seaford, DE
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This Holiday Inn Express not only offers the traditional complimentary breakfast, but also held a manager's reception both nights that I stayed: Soft drinks, wine and beer as well as a hot entree. The public areas were spacious and top grade. Great HIE!
The WiFi was very slow and inconsistant, experienced by both me and my travel partner. However, the cable service had no interuptions. If not for the WiFi issues, this stay was 10/10.

This HIE was conveniently located for business in Youngstown and Salem, OH right off of I-80 @ 680. New, clean and comfortable, it had everything that a business person or family might need for a stop-over on a trip. There were several decent restaurants within a convenient short drive or you could walk to the Bob Evans located directly in front of the hotel. There was a convenience store across the road for last-minute needs and a Dunkin Donuts right next to it as well. Bedding/pillows were very comfortable and the room was well appointed for a mid-grade hotel. The TV was HD and cable service covered a wide variety of stations. All-in-all, a great hotel at a very convenient location. Much better than the 2 1/2 stars it is rated. ...read more

Business Traveler
Elliot from Ann Arbor, MI
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good clean place at foot of Ohio Tpk.
A lot of snow in pkg lot. Not their fault.

Hors doerves in common area a nice touch.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff and cleanliness. This is a new hotel and you could tell.
The breakfast staff had no clue on how to keep items replenished. Eggs were out, 10 minute wait but sausage was available. Eggs would come out hot, sausage empty 10 minute wait. Debated if they should actually make more potatoes. Fruit bowl empty by 9am

Everything about our stay was excellent. Nice pool and relaxing spa. No water pressure in the shower though. Read this in reviews before going and it was true

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg