Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5555 Cerni Place
Austintown, OH 44515

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 in Youngstown

# 3 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Fremont, OH
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice quiet clean room. Pleasant staff. Nice warm greeting. Friendly in the halls. Good breakfast
Pool water a little chilly. Hot tub, great
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Plymouth, MN
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Had a great stay here on a long road trip. The staff was great, the room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast was yummy. We will definitely be back. I was refreshed and relaxed as we set out the next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Bed comfort and breakfast.
Couple
Karen from Lake Ariel, PA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very well kept. Comfortable bed clean room and good breakfast.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The breakfast buffet was really good. Good variety. Clean rooms.
James from Norwalk, CT
April 18, 2016
10.0
Large room comfortable bed nice reception when we got there and left. What's there to complain about? NOTHING
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast, pool and 24 hour exercise facility.
Business Traveler
Gultekin from Carlstadt, NJ
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Very bad staff at reception Very bad servlce at resataurant Very bad breakfast servlce Wasnt able to get a coffee at 09:26 was questions ..was I a guest ln the hotel etc.. Wasnt pleased at all Will not recommend
Solo Traveler
William from Groton, CT
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NJ
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Big room, nice amenities in the bathroom, free breakfast, free parking, good location-close to the interstate. Great in-room coffee!
Electric socket stopped working in the morning. Luckily I was able to make my coffee. Also lucky that I carry a portable hair dryer that I could use in the bedroom. We were in a hurry so I didn't report it until I checked out.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.