Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 in Youngstown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5555 Cerni Place
Austintown, OH 44515

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 in Youngstown

# 3 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Chapel Hill, NC
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and well kept.
Large trucker type gas station next door
Solo Traveler
Lasingya from Columbus, OH
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious enough for me! Even though I couldn't eat much (due to my figure competition) I was able to check out the hot breakfast and there was an assorted variety which all looked delicious.
The lack of a gym.

It was easy to find.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Markham, Canada
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Humble, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and the hotel room was clean. I requested extra towels and the housekeeper was more than happy to satisfy my request.
No.

What can I say. The hotel and staff was very nice.

Couple
Robert from Toronto, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable. Staff were good.
The noise. We could hear everything our neighbors were saying, and every door in the hall close in our room. Needs better sound isolation.
Couple
Evangeline from Gilberts, IL
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Glen, PA
June 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ralph from Chicago, IL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The place was just renovated and I have to say, it's darn impressive. For those who have not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, #1 they're far better than the traditional Holiday Inns, and those places are spic and span.
Leaving so early in the am

They provide breakfast which is included in the price and I have to say, it's probably the best I've had. However, what's up with people coming into a public dining area with bare feet? Gross.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family stayed three days and enjoyed the free breakfast buffet.The young children found a lot of good choices to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
nice staff. nice breakfast. nice room. Let me check in very early.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg