Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5555 Cerni Place
Austintown, OH 44515

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80 in Youngstown

# 3 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Groton, CT
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NJ
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Big room, nice amenities in the bathroom, free breakfast, free parking, good location-close to the interstate. Great in-room coffee!
Electric socket stopped working in the morning. Luckily I was able to make my coffee. Also lucky that I carry a portable hair dryer that I could use in the bedroom. We were in a hurry so I didn't report it until I checked out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
November 26, 2015
10.0
Great staff everybody was positive friendly and helpful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great. The front desk staff was courteous the room was clean with a bit of candy on turndown. The managers reception appitizers was an added bonus after driving 6 hours and not really wanting to go out for dinner.
The complimentary beer was budwieser. The shades in the room were very thin. The blackout curtains did not move so the light from parking lot came in and was very annoying.
Couple
John from Fremont, OH
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly front desk people. Even the housekeepers smiled and greeted you. Breakfast buffet was very nice. Good coffee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aletha from Charlotte, NC
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
that my room wasn't what I needed!! I ask for a double bed and they gave me a room with one bed
Couple
Miriam from Clarksburg, WV
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Though not luxurious, I'd rate this more of a 3 star. All the amenities one could want...pool, free breakfast and even a free barbecue the particular evening we stayed, Would definitely stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Sterling, MI
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free hot breakfast was great; such a variety for breakfast which is much better than any free hotel breakfast we've ever had.
Room was a little smaller than other Holiday Inn Express hotels we've been in; wasn't a bad thing though, just an observation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, NJ
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
New, very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Cleveland, OH
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
!iike hot tube inpool
The room is to small forkids and. No towels in poo
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown West Nile I-80
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.