Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
23 Wells Avenue
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica in Utica

# 3 of 11 hotels in Utica
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel had the amenities we liked and the staff was very friendly.
At check in we were placed in a room right next door to two other families, both with small children. It seemed like a strange placement given the fact that there were several empty rooms.

The room was good size and the beds comfortable. The room temperature was easy to adjust and the shower water was hot & had good pressure. The breakfast buffet had an excellent numbers of choices and all members of our family were satisfied with the options and quality of food.

Couple
Michael from Chatham, NJ
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was very pleasant and welcoming.
Michael from Spring, TX
July 30, 2015
Fast check in and check out. Cleanliness. Breakfast and attendant staff were great!
Couple
Helen from Toronto, Canada
July 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff ..very clean and fresh decor
Nothing

Great stay ..so clean..amazing staff..and great breakfast

Solo Traveler
Peter from Long Island City, NY
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was bright, clean, and new. Surprisingly so.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Greenwood, IN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and comfortable! Seemed brand new.
No-we loved it!

Great breakfast!

Couple
Susan from Williamsburg, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a very clean, modern hotel with a friendly staff. Breakfast was good too.
There was a hockey group staying there and they were very noisy--not the hotel's fault but unfortunate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Gaithersburg, MD
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Quiet, safe environment.
Lights were out on the floor we stayed on (hallways). Pool was closed for most of the duration of our stay. The staff upon check in was rude and treated my family in a questionable way.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
July 9, 2014
10.0
Decor and cleanliness. Also the customer service was great. We received a call after arriving in our room to ensure everything was as expected. It was!
Directions were a little sketchy and the air wasn't on in the room when we arrived so it was a little stuffy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, CT
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
New, clean, comfortable bed, very good breakfast.
No
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.