Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica in Utica

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
23 Wells Avenue
Utica, NY 13502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica in Utica

# 3 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Greenwood, IN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and comfortable! Seemed brand new.
No-we loved it!

Great breakfast!

Couple
Susan from Williamsburg, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a very clean, modern hotel with a friendly staff. Breakfast was good too.
There was a hockey group staying there and they were very noisy--not the hotel's fault but unfortunate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Gaithersburg, MD
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Quiet, safe environment.
Lights were out on the floor we stayed on (hallways). Pool was closed for most of the duration of our stay. The staff upon check in was rude and treated my family in a questionable way.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
July 9, 2014
10.0
Decor and cleanliness. Also the customer service was great. We received a call after arriving in our room to ensure everything was as expected. It was!
Directions were a little sketchy and the air wasn't on in the room when we arrived so it was a little stuffy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, CT
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
New, clean, comfortable bed, very good breakfast.
No
Group Traveler
John J Mcdonnell from Lake George, NY
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstandingly helpful!

Everything was very good! Staff was very accommodating and helpful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saranac Lake, NY
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was all so friendly-- love that the pool hours are from5am-11pm. This allowed my family to swim various times during our 1 night stay---location was great-able to grab a late night snack across the road-- breakfast was good
Wish there was a hot tub-- pool was overly chlorinated

I would give the hotel a 9-- add a hot tub and its a definite 10!

Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
November 19, 2013
10.0
Clean and big shower. Beds were clean and had a variety of pillows. Good lighting in room.
No.
Business Traveler
Sergey from Cleveland, OH
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Its pretty much a brand new very close to thru way I-90 just about 2 blocks of small city so now noise , its small and cousy to get another 1/2 star they need to add something better then averege breakfast menue, still its on higher end of average already
Glass block windows ... I like fresh air undiluted by A/C unit, its just me...

Ill come here again if my rout stops at Utica

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Milwaukie, OR
September 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Being new. Not much new in Utica. Friendly staff.Nice breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg