Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest in Sioux Falls

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3821 West Avera Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest in Sioux Falls

# 1 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James from Chadron, NE
July 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Ease of access, cleanliness and helpfulness of staff.
Couple
Karen from Papillion, NE
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff.
I didn't like the fact that the breakfast didn't go later, but the kitchen staff was very friendly.

Hotel was great!! It was nice and clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
walk in shower

our entire group where impressed and some are 4 star customers

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was spacious and the staff were wonderful.
We happened to be visiting family and didn't anticipate the hotel be crowded with a young boys basketball tournament. The pool was always crowded and it was hard to sleep to the sound of kids running and playing basketball in the halls until 2am.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
March 24, 2014
8.0
It's cleanliness
The noise level--we were on the first floor in the corner and heard everything--next to us and above.
Business Traveler
Ramona from Cortland, OH
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean and staff friendly
Access wasn't the greatest, but in their defense, the area is still being developed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice place set up well for where we needed to be for our class.
niosy children. that can not be helped by the motel. Stay on the top floor or you will catch all the noise of kids stomping around and crying.

THe staff was very kind and helpful with the noise matter for us. Staff kindle upgraded us to the 3rd floor as we were to stay for several more days. way to take care of us and make us feel inportant, wahoo to your staff! will stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. The breakfast space was large and roomy. We ordered food from Ruby Tuesday as that was the menu in the room and it was quick, hot, and delicious.
The shower door sounded terrible. The plastic rubbed against the door and sounded like a Halloween show. But other than that, everything was great.
Couple
Neil from Rockford, IL
August 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was first class. Obviously, newly built. It was very clean and convenient. The free breakfast was outstanding.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was extremely helpful as I was new in town and needed directions. Everything was clean and first class. I will stay there again.

Couple
Brad from Beloit, KS
July 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, and close to what we needed.
Breakfast was a little disappointing.

Our room was very clean and quiet. The only downfall of our stay was the breakfast. The choices were limited and the quality was low compared to the high quality of the room and service.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg