Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport

Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport in Seattle

Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport

Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
19621 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Edinboro, PA
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
convenience to the airport , shuttle service to a number of places oncluding Salty', great seafood place.
not much to complain about
Group Traveler
Godfrey from Kaneohe, HI
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good.
No

The bath room was cramp, a bit small.

Couple
Susan from Little Rock, AR
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was pleasant, room was lovely, shuttle van was on time.
everything was great.

We arrived early, and the staff worked diligently to get us in a room. I was even upgraded so I could have the type bed I had requested.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tainan, Taiwan
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Ketchikan, AK
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean modern rooms.
The shuttle service could have been faster.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Reasonably clean. Polite helpful staff.
There was nothing I couldn't live with.

It was clean which is the most important but some of the hallways had odors due mainly I think to the age of the building.

Solo Traveler
Holly from Kailua, HI
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast selections, pet friendly, near airport with 24 hour free shuttle
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Columbus, OH
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was terrific,staff outstanding and free shuttle to area restaurants amazing. the shuttle driver was hilarious.
Nope.

Even though it was very close to Seatac airport, once I was in mmy room, I never heard a plane.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Bolingbrook, IL
December 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
King rooms are very spacious was separate living area.
No pay TV (Direct TV, Lodgenet, etc.).

Very nice property. The king rooms have a separate living area and a kitchenette. The lobby area is very inviting well adorned. Very good value.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg