Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport

Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport

Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
19621 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MO
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, staff was helpful, and the breakfast was very good.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samy Nada from Wilsonville, OR
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff
I wish if there was a ramp to the garage at the back.
Couple
Rebecca from West Valley City, UT
November 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daphney from Town And Country, CA
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The people that worked there were very helpful and polite.
None.

It was a good stay for a single night after flying in. Thanks for the comfy, clean bed!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
September 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast had great choices. Rooms were clean, staff was great. It was an enjoyable experience.
The TV, selections were terrible. WIFI was good.
Group Traveler
Godfrey from Kaneohe, HI
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
GOOD CLEAN ROOMS
ELEVATORS NEED TO BE UPDATED
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, quality for the price, service from the staff.
That the bathroom exhaust fan turned on automatically with the light. There was no separate switch.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, TN
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was GREAT! The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I also liked the kitchenette but didn't stay long enough to use it.
I was disappointed in the building as it is showing it's age. It just bothered me that I paid $--- for a hotel that looked like it could use a good renovation. However, I must say that the room was otherwise very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Saint Paul, MN
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I could not make the television work. I asked my 12 and 17 year old year children to make it work --however, since they had internet they said that television was not important.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff, breakfast, parking, and room size
One bed had uncomfortable matress, dust in room,stains on carpet. Floor vibrated a lot as people passed through hall
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.