Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport

Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport in Seattle

Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport

Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
19621 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff, breakfast, parking, and room size
One bed had uncomfortable matress, dust in room,stains on carpet. Floor vibrated a lot as people passed through hall
Solo Traveler
Chelsey from Union Bay, Canada
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Harker Heights, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The 24hr shuttle was so convenient, especially since it took up to restaurants in the area. We got a free upgrad to a king suite and that was very spacious. Comfortable beds and pillows. Free breakfast was great, lots of variety of hot and cold items.
We loved everything about the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Spokane, WA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was clean, well-kept, very friendly responsive staff.
Breakfast was terrible, verging on inedible. Even the bacon was awful, and I didn't know it was possible to screw up bacon.
Couple
Robert from Edinboro, PA
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
convenience to the airport , shuttle service to a number of places oncluding Salty', great seafood place.
not much to complain about
Group Traveler
Godfrey from Kaneohe, HI
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good.
No

The bath room was cramp, a bit small.

Couple
Susan from Little Rock, AR
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was pleasant, room was lovely, shuttle van was on time.
everything was great.

We arrived early, and the staff worked diligently to get us in a room. I was even upgraded so I could have the type bed I had requested.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tainan, Taiwan
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Ketchikan, AK
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean modern rooms.
The shuttle service could have been faster.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Reasonably clean. Polite helpful staff.
There was nothing I couldn't live with.

It was clean which is the most important but some of the hallways had odors due mainly I think to the age of the building.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Suites Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg