Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90 in Raceland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4716 Highway 1
Raceland, LA 70394
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90 in Raceland

# 1 of 1 hotels in Raceland
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Washington, DC
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The swimming pool! The Southern biscuits for breakfast.
Lousy location.

This is NOT a hotel I would return to for its location, but if Raceland, LA improves its economy, I would think differently.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvin, TX
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Perfect location for my overnight stay on my way to work the next morning.
My only complaints are that, despite the hotel being basically a ghost town, the clerk put me on the top floor, as far from the elevator as possible to lug my 50 pound offshore bag. The other is that the clerk did not set up my wake up call.

Overall the hotel was in very nice shape. The room was very clean and everything functioned as it should. Aside from the two issues I mentioned above, this was a great hotel for the price and location.

Couple
Michael from Picayune, MS
March 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was ideal to where we wanted to go.
The bed was as hard as a Brick. Had a very difficult time sleeping.

Breakfast was good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful front desk, spacious and modern.
Gave a 9 for "room" for super firm bed. If you like a firm mattress, this one's for you!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rayne, LA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful in accommodating us. Breakfast was great!
Solo Traveler
Juanita from Rockport, TX
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, decent location and courteous staff
No

I will stay again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancleave, MS
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very nice with plenty of room. The breakfast was good with plenty of options to choose from.
The only complaint about the hotel is the comfort of the bed.

Very nice spacious hotel. Great location. Very clean with a great staff and good breakfast. The only thing keeping it from a perfect stay would be the uncomfortable bed.

Couple
Susan from Bay Minette, AL
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The common spaces are impeccable.
I just wished they had spent the same effort in finding comfortable mattresses as they spent in the very clean, modern common areas.

The common spaces are impeccable as you would expect in a 3+star. I just wish they had spent the same effort in finding comfortable mattresses as they spent in the very clean, modern furniture in the common areas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Minette, AL
October 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mattress was Not what I expected from Holiday Inn.. sub-par at best!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Raceland - Hwy 90
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg