Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2607 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach in Virginia Beach

# 10 of 96 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Joy, PA
July 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Small lounge area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Winchester, VA
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were clean, and we loved the beds! Very friendly staff, and what a treat to have a warm breakfast in the morning. We will definitely return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great- good breakfast with great variety - all day water and coffee! Would definitely consider again
Small pool , small gym room
Solo Traveler
Steve from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is excellent and we can watch July 4th firework from our patio. The breakfast is ok, not fresh make.
The house keeper didn't come to cleanup the room when we were out on the beach and we have no clean towel to use the second day and full trashcan. We called the front desk several times and finally send us some clean towel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley Hills, MA
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was right on the boardwalk.
Airconditioning in room and hallways was struggled on hot days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, VA
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Stockbridge, GA
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and Staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
The Hotel is nice and clean but I noticed signs of neglect that if continues may affect future satisfaction of the guest.
The sliding glass door of our room took two men and a boy to open. The windows at the dining area were filthy. Outside hotel beach shower not working. Pool filled with sand. Slow internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chase City, VA
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel, cleanliness, location, amenities are great! Have stayed here before and will stay again! I have and will continue to recommend this hotel!!!!! Great for small children and teenagers
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.