Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
114 Tulsa Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 1 of 6 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susan from Roslindale, MA
March 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were lovely, clean and practical with a microwave & refrigerator.
Loved everything!

An excellent place to stay in Oak Ridge. The free breakfast and 24/7 availability of coffee and tea was so convenient. The staff were so friendly and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable, with every practical amenity included: microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron and in-room coffee maker.

Couple
David from Washington, DC
March 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is, after all, a hotel in Oak Ridge, TN. We loved it -- by far the best stay around. Super clean. Well located, by local standards.

Superb hotel - very clean, nice room, great lay out, goodbusiness center. Breakfast is efficient, cleanly prepared, and delicious. Best hotel in Oak Ridge, TN.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
March 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, brand new hotel. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Business Traveler
Douglas from St. Michael, MN
January 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Brand new. Fabulous bed,room decor,staff,great continental breakfast.
Loved my stay!!

On a scale of 1-5 I would rate my stay a 7.

Couple
Ann from Oak Ridge, TN
January 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean, and the staff were very friendly.
No
Couple
Theodore from New Orleans, LA
December 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Just everything was great. Love it, Love it!

Bank for your bucks, great place, great people, nice location, continental Breakfast awesomeI'll actually rate it a 3 Star.

Business Traveler
Colin from Omaha, NE
December 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location. New and clean.

Good brand, great location, very clean and modern.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 27, 2012
Couple
8.0

nice area. very clean, relatively new hotel. well lit parking lot. great breakfasts.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Columbia, SC
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved that the bathroom was bigger than usual - NOT just a closet with a toilet - very clean and modern! Also, the beds were firm yet cozy with very clean, crisp linen!
Nope!

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel! It was very clean and the room was very spacious! The breakfast was GREAT! More than just a danish and cereal. They also served scrabbled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits with gravy, homemade cinnamon buns and more! YUMMY!Ask for a room facing the back of the hotel as the main road is in front (although it's not that busy of a road), but the back faces the woods with a creek, which is obviously a better view. Found out from a "local" that this hotel was recently built and that's always a plus! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Chad from Evensville, TN
October 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude.

Called hotel explained to the that I broke down and could not make it there. Ask staff if there was something I could do in regards to my reservation. Attendant was rude and would not discuss the issue. Told me that I had to show up and there was nothing they could do about rescheduling or refunding. Would not recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg