Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest in Missoula

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
150 Expressway Blvd
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest in Missoula

# 2 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's very clean, and had plenty of space. We also were pleasantly surprised at the variety of choices for the breakfast. We thought it was very good value for the star level, and will remember this hotel in the future.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Helena, MT
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the location of the hotel because it is near the proximity of the interstate and retail areas of Missoula.
I did not like the parking because it became a parking war with guests of the neighboring hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is fabulous. We love the room size and quality. The hot breakfast is one of the best that we have experienced. We love the location and will definitely visit/stay here again.
Couple
Misti from Hayti, SD
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly! And the rooms were nice and clean!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rathdrum, ID
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
no

Price was excellent and very clean facility, great location. I don't know if pets are allowed but I prefer not and didn't ask or notice any pets.

Business Traveler
Cleve from Los Angeles, CA
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Nice Hotel.

Very Nice Hotel. Booked it on Priceline Express Deals and got a very good price.

Business Traveler
Peter from Dillon, MT
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff even at 2 am when we arrived. Nice hotel, comfortable beds, clean

We have always had a perfect experience at a Holiday in Express

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very friendly staff
Lack of general toilets in the bathroom. Used coffee filter in machine. Dried toothpaste spit on faucet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Triple sheet bedding, selection of pillows. Great breakfast selection. Nicely decorated, bathroom soaps etc of good quality.
Bed itself was a 5 out of 10, not as comfortable as it could have been, mattress not to my specific comfort.

Great location for travelling through Missoula, good bfast selection, I would stay again, glad it was an option.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg