Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
150 Expressway Blvd
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest in Missoula

# 3 of 39 hotels in Missoula
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Kelowna, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was the best. Close to everything
Price is way too high for what you get. Its just a room with two beds and a bathroom.
Group Traveler
Robert from Manchester, NH
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was great. The room was new and clean. We have never had a negative experience at a Holiday Inn Express, and we have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels all over the country.
I liked everything.
Couple
Jennifer from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were all so friendly! I could ask any one of them a question and they were always happy to help!
My only response here (not complaint, just FYI) if you want an early shower and the hotel is full, you might have to turn your shower all the way to hot and take a quick one! When the hotel is full, the water heaters have to work hard to keep up!

This location is great. It is a little ways from downtown and other landmarks, but it's fairly new, has the most friendly staff, and is well worth the price. The breakfast is awesome. The auto pancake maker is great! I don't normally like pancakes but these came out pretty tasty. They provide a great assortment of food and even flavored coffee creamers!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Belgrade, MT
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and upgraded. The beds were comfortable and clean.
The room was not the style we thought. We thought we were getting a suite and it only had a microware and small fridge. With my food allergies it made it difficult to prepare food to eat and then store the ingredients.
Solo Traveler
David from Battle Ground, WA
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice comfortable bed
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vic from Cranbrook, Canada
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
New, clean, modern, great breakfast
No much
Solo Traveler
Ferrial from Kalispell, MT
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and quiet
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.