Hotels in Missoula

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
150 Expressway Blvd
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest in Missoula

# 3 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is fabulous. We love the room size and quality. The hot breakfast is one of the best that we have experienced. We love the location and will definitely visit/stay here again.
Couple
Misti from Hayti, SD
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly! And the rooms were nice and clean!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rathdrum, ID
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
no

Price was excellent and very clean facility, great location. I don't know if pets are allowed but I prefer not and didn't ask or notice any pets.

Business Traveler
Cleve from Los Angeles, CA
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Nice Hotel.

Very Nice Hotel. Booked it on Priceline Express Deals and got a very good price.

Business Traveler
Peter from Dillon, MT
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff even at 2 am when we arrived. Nice hotel, comfortable beds, clean

We have always had a perfect experience at a Holiday in Express

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very friendly staff
Lack of general toilets in the bathroom. Used coffee filter in machine. Dried toothpaste spit on faucet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Triple sheet bedding, selection of pillows. Great breakfast selection. Nicely decorated, bathroom soaps etc of good quality.
Bed itself was a 5 out of 10, not as comfortable as it could have been, mattress not to my specific comfort.

Great location for travelling through Missoula, good bfast selection, I would stay again, glad it was an option.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, and the breakfast area was very nice.
First night frig was making a horrible noise. Next day we found it froze a bottle of pop we purchased at the hotel. We asked the desk clerk how to turn down the frig. She had no idea. We had to figure it out ourselves & eat the cost of the frozen pop.

Other than the incident with the frozen pop, it was a nice place to stay. We didn't sleep much the first night because of the noisy refrigerator but once we turned down the knob so it was less cold, the noise went away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
AMAZING staff! VERY CLEAN! Beautiful!
Walls a little thin. Parking can be problematic.
Couple
Christina from Spokane Valley, WA
November 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The manager, Toni. She made an exception for us by allowing us to have our dog in the room. We would not have had such a great weekend if it was not for her and her ability to problem solve. She is an caring and intelligent individual. Invaluable!!
Liked it all!!

You are very fortunate to have Toni as a manager. She saved our weekend!! Thank you for your kindness and genuine concern, Toni!!! B Will recommend HIE to all of my co workers and friends and family!!!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg