Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
150 Expressway Blvd
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest in Missoula

# 2 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
They took our breakfast order and made us a to go breakfast as we were leaving very early for the airport. It was on the counter waiting for us when we checked out.
It was very loud in that I was woken up repeatedly by people coming in and out of rooms, talking loudly. Unfortunately there wasn't any fan in the bathroom which I would've used to drown out the sounds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
February 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
The great price for a quality motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and large room. Really good location. Great staff!!!
Walls really thin so could hear the neighbors waking up and shutting doors early. Breakfast just average.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Santa Fe, NM
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Exceptional staff
Group Traveler
Anita from Boulder, WY
January 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean room and very courteous staff and loved that they had a Keurig!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Relatively new hotel. Therefore clean and up to date. Plenty of breakfast choices!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel. Will definitely be back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jackie from Cardwell, MT
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very nice and clean, with a very nice continental breakfast. The TV was a nice size and the beds/bathroom were nice as well. The hotel seemed like a very good value for the money spent.
The toilet was very low to the floor, otherwise it was okay. The location is further away from the center of Missoula, but I opted for that. I was disappointed I couldn't get any cookies on the weekend but I suppose they have too many kids eating them!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Missoula Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.