Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast in Marion

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2609 Blue Heron Drive
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast in Marion

# 4 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, TN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Bloomington, IL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a nice facility in a convenient location. All of the staff that we encountered were friendly, helpful and professional.
The pool area was hazy with chlorine, enough so that even if you didn't get into the pool your eyes were burning. There was no way to open the windows to mitigate the haze.

Great location, nice rooms, clean facilities and yummy breakfast. Will stay there again!

Eric from Smyrna, FL
June 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Springfield, MO
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was well furnished, and they had ample outlets, which is sometimes a problem in today's world of iPhones, laptops, hair dryers, etc.
Housekeeping came to the room at 9 a.m., asking if we needed "services." I said we weren't gone yet, so she turned around and left. We left for the day within a half hour and didn't return until 11 p.m. Our room was still dirty and no clean towels.

It would have been a good place to stay except for the housekeeping. Our room was never cleaned. Had to call the front desk at 11 p.m. to ask for more towels. When we told the front desk about the housekeeping problem the next morning, they said they couldn't give us a discount of any kind because we had booked through Priceline.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NC
July 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness! Location Friendly Staff.. I will select this hotel chain again very soon..
N/A

Nice Hotel and staff for my first night's travel to my vacation destination.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
April 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff were very helpful and hospitable. They went out of their way to help us with our accommodations.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marion Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg