Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lodi

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lodi

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lodi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1337 East Kettleman Lane
Lodi, CA 95240

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lodi in Lodi

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lodi
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lodi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lodi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lodi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Acampo, CA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk lady was very professional and nice.
No.

I was happy with all the experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The whole look was nice. The room was LARGE and had a seating area, which was nice. It would be a great place to stay for more than just a couple of nights.
The breakfast needed a bit more attention. They did not offer any gluten free items either, which makes breakfast a lot more difficult for my husband.

Lodi, CA is a very small community and this place was nicely situated where it was on the east side of town. It was not far away from the major highway that intersects the town. There were several local vineyards and a couple of decent restaurants within minutes. We were in Lodi for business and if we had needed a meeting, our room was large enough to do so. I would stay there again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Lake City, CA
December 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Creepy location, ghetto surroundings. Unsafe for female or family traveling.
Couple
Jan from Castro Valley, CA
November 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
New hotel, lovely room, free parking, WiFi and breakfast at affordable price.
Nothing.

Great value; very happy with everything; would stay there again and recommend to family and friends.

Couple
Samantha from Phoenix, AZ
June 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
No bar.

Nice hotel looks new, very clean room, very friendly staff. Good breakfast in the morning except for the powdered eggs. Great cinnamon buns and good variety of breakfast options.

Couple
Julie from Granada Hills, CA
April 24, 2011
Couple
9.0
New with nice interiors, room layout was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Sacramento, CA
January 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean and modern.
it was perfect for the price

Incredible great pace to sat. Very convienient.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Graham, WA
January 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The check in experience was simply outstanding. We were upgraded and were very satisfied.

Homewood Suites was simply outstanding.

Couple
Gilbert from Boring, OR
July 8, 2010
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast, friendly, helpful staff, free newspaper

A typical Holiday Inn Express. I have always had a good experience with them. If I am back in Lodi, I will definietly plan to stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Camarillo, CA
June 18, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
newer hotel, clean, excellent breakfast which was free, a lot of variety and hot foods as well.
the entrace was hard to find, I suspect it is because it is a new hotel and I would hope they are still working on it.

Although the staff was very polite and helpful, the only thing I would recommend is the grammer, as a hotel clerk they should be taught to use "yes" instead of "yeah" real minor but thought I would mention it.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lodi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lodi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg