Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11520 Sw 88th Street
Miami, FL 33176

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami in Miami

# 21 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Johnny from Tampa, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
VERY CLEAN AND WELL LOCATED
The A/C was not working properly. We had a hard time sleeping with not a cool temperature. The bed was bad and the pillows worst.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 8, 2016
10.0
The hotel staff was very courteous and professional.The rooms were large and well appointed.
Couple
Jorge from Jacksonville, FL
February 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super clean and a very friendly and reliable staff.
Everything was as I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Naples, FL
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff person on duty was extremely helpful and eager to make us feel welcome. she even offered us extra blankets, since it was chilly that night. The breakfast was outstanding.
i couldnt fully close the curtains in the room on the third floor so the lights from outside gave a little glare that became a non issue once i fell asleep
Nicole from Knightdale, NC
July 29, 2015
More than what I expected.. the room was beautiful and the breakfast awesome
Group Traveler
Jose from Jacksonville, FL
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean, and spacious.
The beds were too small. I thought I made a reservation for 2 queen beds. They were actually full size.

Overall really nice, the breakfast selection was awesome. Would come again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was located further away from I-95 than I had realized. However, it was 1.5 miles away from my business meeting, so it more than met my expectations. It was also located near a large shopping center with restaurants, groceries, and a pharmacy.
I had to go to another floor for the ice machine, but it was only an annoyance.

Convenient for my needs, and they worked with me when I accidently booked a handicap accessible room for my coworker instead of a regular room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Santiago, Chile
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Walter from Lake Worth, FL
October 9, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Check in was a nightmare, the shower was broken and I found a used facecloth in my bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgianna from Cos Cob, CT
September 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent breakfast bar and friendly staff.
Pool closes too early, furniture in rooms a bit worn, beds uncomfortable.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.