Hotels in Jackson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
55 Parkstone Place
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast in Jackson

# 2 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Audrey from Maple Shade, NJ
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

It was new, staff friendly, especially breakfast attendant, it was in a great location with plenty of great places to shop.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broseley, MO
February 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Newer hotel, very nice, clean. Plenty of parking. Safe area.
Felt like it was kind of out by itself on the outskirts of Jackson. Not centrally located by many restaurants, shopping.

Room had stand up shower only, possibly a need to know item for families with children. Outdoor pool only, small size. Good breakfast, staff member frequently replenishing food supply.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Almo, KY
January 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet area, just building up.
Breakfast could have been better and the shower head was not the best.
Couple
Dan from Johnson City, TN
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best quality was the quiet next comfortable bed and plenty of hot water.
Going west on I 40 there was no sign to show what exit the hotel Was on. We over shot the exit by 5 miles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clute, TX
January 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was clean and the price was good!
breakfast was so-so; but typical for HIExp and similar hotels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TN
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed was incredibly comfy.
No!

I was having surgery in Jackson, 1&1/2 hours from my home in the middle of a winter storm. We came down the nite before so we wouldn't have to drive at 4 am in the ice. We asked for a handicapped room and it was perfect for my cleansing for surgery.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Little Elm, TX
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall excellent!!
No

Great location and comfortable beds!!

Roy from Tallmadge, OH
December 29, 2013
9.0
The Chinese restaraunt nearby was Outstanding And The HotelWas Fabulous
Solo Traveler
Gail from Macomb, IL
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
The shower had something on the wall. Looked like chocolate. I told the hosekeeper & she came right away to take care of it.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg