Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
55 Parkstone Place
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast in Jackson

# 4 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was located off a less congested area but was still plenty close to a few nice restaurants.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Marietta, GA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
New, quiet, restaurants within walking distance.
Wireless didn't work.
Business Traveler
Andrea from Columbia, TN
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything met my expectations. The staff was excellent. Breakfast had some low carb options and was tasty.
One of our guests mentioned that the placement of the coffee maker in the bathroom really made it quite undesirable, and I would have to agree.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and nice, people were helpful. The king size bed was incredible, Also the breakfast was pretty tasty.
The drawer below the microwave wouldnt close, and there seemed to be a melted spot on the nightstand...?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, professional, convenient. Loved this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelbie from Antioch, TN
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quick check in and great breakfast. Fast elevators. Well lit parking lot. A lot of channels to watch. Beautiful bathroom.
I liked everything.
Couple
Steven from Conway, AR
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds. Just what I wanted. Breakfast was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelbie from Antioch, TN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
loved breakfast, the bed, and the bathroom.
The toilet in our room had a broken handle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
October 6, 2014
10.0
Excellent hotel! I was very impressed, and I will definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean well maintained. The amenities for the price are excellent.
The staff wasn't very enthusiastic or welcoming.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.