Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast in Jackson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
55 Parkstone Place
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast in Jackson

# 2 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, professional, convenient. Loved this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelbie from Antioch, TN
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quick check in and great breakfast. Fast elevators. Well lit parking lot. A lot of channels to watch. Beautiful bathroom.
I liked everything.
Couple
Steven from Conway, AR
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds. Just what I wanted. Breakfast was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelbie from Antioch, TN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
loved breakfast, the bed, and the bathroom.
The toilet in our room had a broken handle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
October 6, 2014
10.0
Excellent hotel! I was very impressed, and I will definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean well maintained. The amenities for the price are excellent.
The staff wasn't very enthusiastic or welcoming.
Couple
Kevin from Texarkana, AR
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable. Very clean. Very good breakfast
The toilet needed tightening to the floor, it wobbled. I told the Front staff when we checked out and she said that they would take care of it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OH
September 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Very clean. A little out of the way, but there are plenty of restaurants/food stores around. Very close to baseball stadium.
Only has cardio equipment in the fitness room. No weights or weight machines. Probably won't matter to 99.8% of guests--but doesn't work for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Complimentary breakfast had a lot of options. Definetely worth the money spent
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg