Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
900 Rogers Court
Webster, TX 77598

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake in Webster

# 8 of 13 hotels in Webster
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service, place, breakfast, comfy beds and cleanness.
Rug activated allergies.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 7, 2016
8.0
The front desk staff was great, rooms were clean and sleek.
The location was strange, im sure their building more in the area and the highway construction didnt help for easy access.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 21, 2016
10.0
Clean and lots of room. Not stuffy.
Christian from Houston, TX
February 16, 2016
4.0
It's clean.
Staff not very helpful. TV didn't have any signal. Booked a room, gave me a totally different one. Overall not good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice and clean. Beautiful pool and hot tub area.
Avoid room 201 or rooms next to the maid's storage area. Loud banging noises.
Business Traveler
Yu from White Lake, MI
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the bed it is really comfortable!
The hallway carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast serving was very well handled. They kept replenishing the food and were very prompt about it. Also, the hot tub by the pool was definitely a nice treat!
I would've appreciated if the front desk was a little more informative and attentive. One lady couldn't recommend any "local" places to try and another lady seemed very short in responding to our questions.
Couple
Shanda from Houston, TX
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk assistance received at check-in, the peaceful atmosphere, and the room was nice, and more availability of channels to watch.
The only concern I had was when I attended breakfast the host there was a little rude. Seem to single me out as I was waiting for some people in front of me to finish.

In a great location to shopping centers and restaurants, very clean, great front desk service, and nice place to get away leisurely and for business purposes.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was friendly
Difficult to enter and exit from main road

The complimentary wifi was great

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.