Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
300 N Kilgore Drive
Henderson, TX 75652

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 1 of 3 hotels in Henderson
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from Texarkana, TX
March 14, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Houston, TX
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Houston, TX
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room
Solo Traveler
Robert from Zachary, LA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Connie from Gonzales, LA
September 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was easy to find. The area is pretty.
nothing
Couple
Candace from Decatur, TX
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds and clean room. Courteous staff. Very quiet.
Couple
Tony from Mustang, OK
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice, staff was very helpful, everything was clean and the breakfast was delicious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mick from Shelbyville, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Zachary, LA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

Spacious room, and ALL staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They offered free breakfast, which was more than satisfactory in taste, variety, and quality.

Couple
Sandra from Austin, TX
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! The room was clean and comfortable but our favorite part was the fantastic breakfast....large selection to choose from and EVERYTHING was hot!!! I wish we had a few more days that we could have stayed and enjoyed all of the amenities!!
I wish we would have had a few more towels in the room, so I could have washed my hair and wrapped it up...but that was not really a problem. Loved everything about the facility!

If you are hungry in the evening and like Mexican food, we recommend The Jalapeno Tree just up the street. Food was delicious and quantiful (is that a word???)

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.