Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson in Henderson

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
300 N Kilgore Drive
Henderson, TX 75652

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 4 of 5 hotels in Henderson
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tony from Mustang, OK
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice, staff was very helpful, everything was clean and the breakfast was delicious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mick from Shelbyville, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Zachary, LA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

Spacious room, and ALL staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They offered free breakfast, which was more than satisfactory in taste, variety, and quality.

Couple
Sandra from Austin, TX
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! The room was clean and comfortable but our favorite part was the fantastic breakfast....large selection to choose from and EVERYTHING was hot!!! I wish we had a few more days that we could have stayed and enjoyed all of the amenities!!
I wish we would have had a few more towels in the room, so I could have washed my hair and wrapped it up...but that was not really a problem. Loved everything about the facility!

If you are hungry in the evening and like Mexican food, we recommend The Jalapeno Tree just up the street. Food was delicious and quantiful (is that a word???)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Cleveland, TX
January 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were comfortable and spacious and the hotel was very clean.
Couple
Jackie from Canal Winchester, OH
October 6, 2011
Couple
9.0
Rooms were exceptionally nice for a small town and the bed was very comfortable.
I did not like not having the option for a two bed room after booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Crowley, TX
September 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly, good breakfast, bedding was comfortable and smelled so sweet!
Nothing I didn't like except maybe the pool should be more secure; maybe fixed to be opened only with a hotel key.

The day after I returned home, I sat down and wrote a review to a hotel for the first time ever without being asked. I was impressed with the hotel staff especially the friendly accommodating attitude of the lady who worked the dining area at breakfast time. She made sure everyone was satisfied with their meal.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Albuquerque, NM
June 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast buffet.
Mold in the shower and on curtain.

Overall, it was nice, but there was mold in the shower and I got triple charged for my room by the hotel. Otherwise, the service was good!

Solo Traveler
Robert from Zachary, LA
June 15, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
there was nothing bad i would say about this hotel

hotel was clean and comfortable and a great value at the price i paid

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg