Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1663 Hoffman Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay in Green Bay

# 3 of 37 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was great, their was quite a selection to choose from. The building seemed to be very well kept up.
I wish the pool would of been a little warmer but it was still enjoyable, it was not ice cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Merle from Cameron, WI
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room size & the pool was nice. Staff very friendly & helpful.
no, everything was great.

The rooms were spacious & breakfast was nice.

Sandra from Glen Ellyn, IL
August 23, 2014
10.0
The rooms were good size. The beds were very comfortable and good air conditioning. It was clean and had a microwave, fridge and coffee.maker. The room was quiet even though she were close to the elevator.
No. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

It was close to the highway and not far from Lambough Field and the Oneida Casino. Gas station was just down the block. The price was right in our price range. A delightful experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Constance from West Bend, WI
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Marquette, MI
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Place to rest our heads
Walls are too thin - could hear our neighbors in the next room quite clearly. King Suite was quite small (one of the smallest we have ever stayed in compared to other hotels). Pool was tiny. Parking.

Parking? In another lot away from the hotel. Complained about the noise level and was told that something would be done - nothing was.

Couple
Paul from Rhinelander, WI
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Green Bay, WI
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Grafton, WI
January 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was very new, so everything was really nice.
The only thing that I did not like was there was not enough parking, and the parking lot was strangely configured.

The hotel was very nice,clean,quite,comfortable beds,descent breakfast, very nice and helpful staff. The only thing that was a little strange was the configuration of there parking lot and not enough parking. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Lindsay from Oceanside, CA
December 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff is wonderful and we very much enjoy the hotel.
The breakfast could use some work.

This hotel is clean and the staff is very nice. Perfect hotel when visiting this area.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg