Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento in Elk Grove

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2460 Maritime Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento in Elk Grove

# 4 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Inger from Calistoga, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

we had a hard time finding the hotel, next time I would ask for directions BEFORE we head out

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location--we were right off I-5 for easy access to a number of places and events in the area, and convenience for trip home.
Pool size. I really like to swim for exercise when I travel, and this pool was square and very small.,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Incline Village, NV
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location near freeway (but not too close) and restaurants nearby.
Furnishings are a bit tired.

Staff was friendly. Wanted $30 for two queens vs. a king. Breakfast was standard. Overall good but not great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
May 7, 2014
8.0
the breakfast was GREAT!
The keys weren't working properly for any of the guests and the pool area was not maintained as expected for a 2 1/2 star hotel..so maintenance was the only thing lacking (big time)

the batteries need to be checked for entries.. the keys will not work if not maintained. This hotel needs a new maintenance crew desperately. Other than that, all was GREAT!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westchester, CA
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyonville, OR
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from San Jose, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the price and location
the honesty of the house keeping leaves a lot to be desired. I left some medication on the refrigerator door and when I came back two hours later they said that there was no medication in the refrigerator, now why would I make that up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolann from Oakland, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was big, well furnished with 2 double beds, sleeper sofa, coffee table, two desk/tables, micro/frig, big screen tv, relatively quiet even tho' fully booked.
A little far from equestrian center, further than other Holiday Inn Express next to hwy 99, but nicer neighborhood as a result.

Staff was really nice, breakfast had a nice selection. I don't usually agree to stay on the first floor but we were at the end of the hall and it was really convenient and quiet. I used Priceline Express deal
--- base, so it a good deal.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Angels Camp, CA
March 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and parking was horrible. I had to park on the street because there was a truck and trailer taking up 6 spaces and a uhaul taking up 5 spaces in an already limited parking area. It was a very small holiday inn express and suites. Bathtub was yuk!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove - Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg