Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center

Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center in Englewood

Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center

Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7380 South Clinton Street
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 15 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was very good. Nice selection of breakfast items. The pool hours were nice. The beds were comfortable.
Nothing. Everything was great!
Couple
Timothy from Albuquerque, NM
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Pueblo, CO
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the friendlyness of the staff. I loved my room and the location!! I will stay here in the future.
I didn't like the how cold the pool was and how much chlorine was in there. It was burning my eyes and I had to leave the area. I was sad about that and really wanted to swim.

The breakfast selection was amazing. Again, the staff was so nice.

William from Coal Valley, IL
June 13, 2014
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and location was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Glendale, AZ
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very big and clean. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Pool area was nice.
They did not empty one of the garbages.

I would recommend this hotel, as well as stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Cerrillos, NM
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great room, breakfast, staff was super.
Hotel says it has a heated indoor pool and spa. The spa motors were broken and the pool was not heated. There is absolutely NO childrens TV channels in the evening. Adult Swim was the fare. No Disney,HUB or ABC Family.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff! The room was nicely decorated. Loved the tile floor in the bathroom. Loved the freshly made pancakes, scrambled eggs, biscuits and sausage gravy,bacon, yogurt, fresh fruit and herbal tea.
The bed was a little on the firm side, but I am used to a plush top. Housekeeping woke me up 2 hours before I wanted to get up. Oh well, more time to shop!

This hotel is just a short easy drive from Park Meadows Mall on a parallel street east of Yosemite Drive.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Gulfport, MS
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Extremely informative and accomadating staff person at reception (red hair, female). Nice big quiet room. Good location - near light rail stop - good selection at breakfast.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
May 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was not cleaned on the first night stay and no attempt to compensate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, DE
May 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg