Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton U N T - T W U

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton U N T - T W U

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton U N T - T W U Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4485 North I-35
Denton, TX 76207

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton U N T - T W U in Denton

# 2 of 20 hotels in Denton
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton U N T - T W U
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton U N T - T W U
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton U N T - T W U

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Bartlesville, OK
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the quiet, clean, and comfortable rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff at this hotel especially the general manager was very nice. The mid night guy seemed a little irritable though. But not a big deal.
I was charged items to my room from the store that I didn't purchase. There should be a way for staff to verify what room you're in.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alva, OK
November 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Happy Hour when we got there..
No
Business Traveler
Jessica from Saint Charles, MO
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel! Will definitely stay here again.
Jessica from Saint Charles, MO
October 24, 2015
9.0
Clean hotel with a kind and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Kerens, TX
October 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
More than I expected for the price. Would definitely go back again. They k ow what guest want when they travel that's for sure. Location was great! We had lots of fast food places and even a walmart within a mile.
The one way street to get to the hotel once you left, if you wanted to get something to eat. We had to take a side road that was really bad if we didn't want to drive 2 miles around.
Family Traveling with Teens
Francis from Stafford, VA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, hospitable staff. We were dropping our daughter off for her freshman year ar UNT. It was a nice comfortable stay.
Couple
Howard from Sugar Land, TX
August 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Road noise from I-35 is very loud and disturbing, especially at night when trying to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Waylon from Magnolia, AR
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff
Everything was great
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton U N T - T W U
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton U N T - T W U
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.