Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South in Chatham

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
575 Richmond Street
Chatham, ON N7M 1R2

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South in Chatham

# 6 of 7 hotels in Chatham
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stouffville, Canada
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
beautiful, new hotel with an indoor pool. Also has room with King bed and pull out couch which was exactly what we were looking for! Very nice staff and lovely breakfast too.
The bathrooms were very attractive, but also very small (as in if you were sitting on the toilet you couldn't open or close the door!). Was a little surprised to see such a small bathroom in a newly constructed hotel.

Overall nice experience, would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Kingsville, Canada
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is beautifully renovated. The staff at the front desk was exceptional and they were very accommodating right as soon as I arrived. The free Internet access and the free continental breakfast the following day were very much appreciated.
Unfortunately, the shower was lukewarm and had little pressure.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Perhaps next time I will even use the saltwater pool

Group Traveler
Pat from New Dundee, Canada
September 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very quiet room, nicely laid out. Pool area was exceptionally clean as well. The large walk-in shower was lovely.
The grout in the shower area needs a good scrubbing.
Solo Traveler
Jarrod from Windsor, Canada
December 22, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Recent renovation, good job, everything was brand new.
Housekeeping could be better, found our room wasn't vacuumed good enough, also hallways.

The hotel was nicely renovated, however I hope they will keep up with keeping the whole facility clean. I could see where this could be slipping already.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from Ayr, Canada
December 6, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
In town for a family funeral. We were very beaten up after a day of visitation and weren't received very well when we went to check-in.

It was quite obvious that they gave away our rooms to walk ins and we were left with the left overs!

Senior Travelers
Lillian from Lagrange, IN
November 4, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was extremely helpful.
Couple
Helen from St. Marys, Canada
October 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
They were very accomodating to any changes.
Our TV was new but did not work.

The hot breakfast was good, convenient and there was plenty.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg