Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
154 John Mcghee Boulevard
Caryville, TN 37714

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville in Caryville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Caryville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petoskey, MI
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
As a retired hotel general manager, I appreciated the spacious rooms and public spaces. Our room was immaculate in every respect. In particular, the bathroom literally sparkled! Should our travels take near Caryville, we would not hesitate a return visit.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, KY
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Huge clean rooms, comfortable quality linens, delicious breakfast buffet that offered a lot of variety.
An indoor swimming pool would have been nice and better selection of snacks in their sundries store at the front desk. Those are minor things though compared to how great their rooms and facility are.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
February 22, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Linden, MI
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed. Great breakfast!
No
Group Traveler
Gary from Washington, IN
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This was a return trip to Caryville and I have the same opinion as last time. I enjoy staying there very much the decor, large rooms and Breakfast make it feel a step above others in area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good staff, excellant bed good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel
Couple
Tom from Park Ridge, IL
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful remodel of 70s era hotel located right off interstate. The breakfast choices and quality were beyond normal for this 2.5 star. The place has a brand new feel, but rooms are 1970's HUGE not 2010's "efficient". very good service
Arrived at 2am and found no extra pillows or blanket in the room and didn't feel like calling desk and waiting at that time of the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamping Ground, KY
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient, new, nicely decorated
Breakfast was locked up at 9:30. I missed it by 5 minutes.
Group Traveler
Gary from Washington, IN
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The updated format of the hotel and the staff were excellent.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.