Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville in Caryville

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
154 John Mcghee Boulevard
Caryville, TN 37714
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville in Caryville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Caryville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Johnson City, TN
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was Clean and quiet. The breakfast had a lot of choices and was was very good.
Couple
Gregory from Rockford, MI
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was pretty good, Room was nice and big and quiet.
The front desk clerk looked bothered by customers. Could not find very many places to eat nearby.

Clean and comfortable

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Indianapolis, IN
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and clean. We loved it.
No

We were not there very long but for our short visit everything was great. The breakfast was the best. The staff was also very nice.

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Marietta, GA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
So clean & spacious. Quiet and comfortable beds/linens. Did I say really clean? :) Great price for this level.
No.

So clean & spacious. Quiet and comfortable beds/linens. Did I say really clean? :) Great price for this level.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Naperville, IL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Irmo, SC
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very close to where we were spending our weekend.
The breakfast bar wasn't stocked very well, however it was close to the time for breakfast to end. So I was still very pleased with everything else.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Palatine, IL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean hotel. Will bring my family to there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newly built. Clean. Comfortable beds. Very spacious rooms. Friendly staffs. Beyond what you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. I had stayed at another Holiday Inn Express three nights before for $-- more. This one was much better.
The tissue case in the room was dusty. I found a bug inside the knife case at the breakfast bar. Average Holiday Inn breakfast, which is inferior to other 2 1/2 star hotels at that price. Places like Hampton Inn or Country Inn$Suite have better breakfast.

Although their breakfast could be better, the hotel was certainly far better than what you would normally expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Syracuse, NY
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful, gave us good tips on places to eat. Room and other facilities were very good. Good experience.
Had very thing we needed, liked everything.

Not much else to say---- it has very good.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg